Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1269 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Johnell — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
The PERFECT PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO AYALA CENTRE !!
Value for money, attentive staff and close to Ayala Centre
We can't wait to come back to the Wellcome Hotel!! It made for a wonderful home away from home for us, and I can't wait to stay here again. The staff are so very attentive, the rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I highly recommend paying the extra for a balcony room! There's construction going on all over Cebu City, so there's just no escaping it - but once we closed the balcony door we couldn't hear much of it at all. The hotel is tucked away just off Archbishop Reyes, but it's only a short 3 minute walk to Ayala Centre for all our needs. The food here is something else! The roof-top restaurant is so clean and I highly recommend you pay for your breakfasts with your booking - the variety is endless, from cereal to fully-cooked selections and even an egg stand where they will quickly and expertly cook your eggs any way you like, from scrumptious omelettes to over-easy! And the staff is super-friendly : ) Room service was equally good - the staff do go the extra mile! I can't recommend the Wellcome Hotel highly enough - it's cheaper than the near-by popular Quest Hotel (where we also stayed), but it's better value for money and is our perfect home whenever we're in Cebu from now on. Thanks so much to all the staff for your friendly and efficient service .. so very kind : ) We can't wait to see you again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
just ok, dirty pool
location, friendly staff, safe
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rodel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Comfotable and Cozy
walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cheongyi — Южная Корея
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
not bad
good price
its so cheap, and include blackfast.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bernice — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Wellcome cebu
The king size bed and the shower
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

joseph — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great hotel service goin to ayala mall
Buffet breakfast was great. Nice hotel staff.
Was satisfied with this hotel. Be back soon.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great value for money
Great staff, great location close to Ayala Mall...good value for money
A nice place to stay....staff are friendly and helpful....good breakfast on the balcony
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Madeleine — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Perfect stay
breakfast, staff, location
Great hotel, nicely decorated just a few steps away from the Ayala Mall in Cebu. The staff is very nice and breakfast is good (Filipino and Continental Breakfast). Had a good time!
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jian — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Dirty Bed Sheet with Blood Mark Cover!!!
recepitiant, breakfast, taxi dirver knows it
very bad experience! Maybe didn't tip the house keeper, they give us a dirty broken bed sheet with a blood mark cover!!!very bad night and disgusting!!! also the size of swimming pool gives the feel is just cheating for cusotmer that they got a pool!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emilyn — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Relax Trip
Friendly Staffs, rooms are clean
It was a good vacation. Relaxing. Thereare some few things that need improvement: 1) TV cable connections not so good 2) pool needs to make it more attractive 3) should change/improve the mini gym equipments, it's rusty & unsafe to use
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: