Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо

По 1278 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Phil-Am — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премьер Люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice, Good Location and Value of Money.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Jade — Филиппины
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good hotel with good location
Location, Services offered and staff
Stay was pleasant, location is very good, just walking distance to ayala mall, a lot of laundry places around the area.Breakfast was okay, not too many varieties. Rooms are very small though, it will be hard to fit 4 luggages in the room. We only stayed overnight since we were going to Coron and Boracay Islands, and the hotel had luggage storage free of charge as long as we check in on the same hotel when we come back.We stored our luggages in there for 10 days without extra charge. They have airport transfer which is very affordable, better have the hotel staff pick you up from the airport, especially if you have luggages so that you don't have to negotiate your fare to the taxi drivers whose going to charge you more when they see you carry a lot of luggages. Bruce who was the manager was very helpful,I only organized the pickup thru text and they were there early. Staff are nice, smiling all the time and very accommodating. I guess it's only the rooms that I can complain about,since it's small, other than that it was good enough for me and my husband.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Milafel — Филиппины
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Just a fabulous hotel
food, affordability, room comfort
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Connie — Филиппины
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Friendly staff
They upgraded our room free of charge
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

andrew — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
21 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
great hotel
great place 2 min walk away from the main mall in cebu great staff they wood go out of the way for u and all ways had a smile on there face,people are crying on here the bathroom is to small i"m 6"3 120kg and i thought the bath room was ok l have stayed in hotel here in austraila that have smaller bath rooms then the welcome hotel and the welcome is a cleaner and better hotel all up then some hotels here in australia when l get back there in a few months i will be staying there again so thanks for everything welcome hotel for the 3 weeks i was there will see u soon when l get there again
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

nurfaradatul — Малайзия
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Value for money
location, cleanliness, price
room is quite small but comfy. Location is near to the mall. Not far from mango but will need to take the cab to get there.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

philip — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Carlos — Соединенные Штаты
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

Graham — Великобритания
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

Aileen — Филиппины
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: