Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1269 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

joseph — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Royson — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

teresita — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHANG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Georges — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Трехместный номер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RUSSELL — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Laine — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: