Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1270 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

RUSSELL — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Laine — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

Darryl — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Fatima — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

SATYADAR — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

May — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

Shinku — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Sven — Швейцария
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Catherine — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Ian — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: