Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию

По 87 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Roberta — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Классический одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room
Location, old fashioned, location
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

zhiping — Сингапур
Представительский номер с королевской кроватью (queen)
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Old School style
Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

Lia — Новая Зеландия
Классический одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

May — Новая Зеландия
Представительский номер с королевской кроватью (queen)
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

Susan — Новая Зеландия
Классический одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Hsiao — Тайвань
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015

Louise — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Yuan — Китай
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015

Brad — Австралия
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015

Sarah — Австралия
Классический Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: