Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 147 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 147 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Joyce — Сингапур
Пары
1 спальня
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015

Hugh — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия Ocean
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015

donald — Австралия
Пары
Студия Ocean
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Peter — Австралия
Пары
Студия Ocean
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

josephin — Австралия
Пары
Студия Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015

Russell — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Студия Ocean
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

Cathie — Австралия
Пары
1 спальня
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015

Snezana — Австралия
Группы
Студия Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Emma — Австралия
Группы
Студия Ocean
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015

Ehsan — Австралия
Пары
Студия Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: