Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 147 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 147 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

YEONSEONG — Южная Корея
Пара
Студия Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

YEONSEONG — Южная Корея
Группа
Студия Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Annie — Великобритания
Пара
1 спальня
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Nic — Австралия
Пара
Студия Ocean
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Damien — Австралия
Пара
Студия Ocean
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

vince — Австралия
Пара
1 спальня
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

Melissa — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия Ocean
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

Karleen — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Студия Ocean
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Jessica — Австралия
Пара
Студия Ocean
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Philip — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
1 спальня
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: