Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 333 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,1
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 6,0
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 6,4
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Jeroen — Нидерланды
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good place for short stay
It is a good hotel for short stay if you want to be close to the airport the next day, comfortable bed and has good toilet amenities.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pascal — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
VIP номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Ok
Close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

david — Чехия
Пара
Номер Taxi
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good price, location, can recommend for backpackers
Very close to airport, buses going to e.g. tagaytay and to metro station. Good price. No windows, but also no noise from street. Its possible to book only 12 hrs and the booking for full day is really 24hrs no matter when you arrived, so good to know and usefull when leaving to airport;-) Basic furniture, working aircon, hot water. Good for overnight and sleeping, not for full week vacation. Helpful staff, can recommend to backpackers.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DAVID — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
VIP номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good location but that's about ut
Although the location was great the hotel left a lot to be desired. The rooms smelled, and our room was no where near what was pictured. I had the VIP room because it should have had a hair dryer and even that wasn't there. Even simple things like the coffee pot I requested could not be supplied.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marc — Испания
Пара
VIP номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great staff!!!
Staff , service and cleaning perfect , few rooms with noise
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KAMALKUMAR — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
1st time in a hotel in Philippines
I have always been in hotels in UK, Singapore, Dubai etc where we have lots of facilitys, first hotel in Philippines and simple facilities as Kettle, Hair dryer, some empty cups/glasses etc were nothing availabe. I think they should consider that international customers do need some facilities like these. Overall the hotel was fantastic, clean rooms, warm welcome from staff and near to the city life. Satisfied :-)
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DAVID — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
VIP номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rodney — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Taxi
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Taxi
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Филиппины
Группа
Номер Taxi
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: