Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 68 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,2
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Laura — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Vivek — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Kate — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

Rodolphe — Франция
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Thu — Вьетнам
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Zuzanna — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Martina — Дания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Petra — Чехия
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Luke — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

thean — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: