Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 68 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо

По 68 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,2
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Laura — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Vivek — Индия
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Kate — Австралия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

Rodolphe — Франция
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Thu — Вьетнам
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Zuzanna — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Martina — Дания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013

Petra — Чехия
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Luke — Соединенные Штаты
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

thean — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: