190 м от общественного транспорта
Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах
|Цена – качество||7,6|
|Оценка за расположение||8,3|
|Ближайший аэропорт||Аэропорт Сингапур-Чанги (SIN) - Сингапур|
|Расстояние до аэропорта||16,5 км|
Если вы ищете объект размещения с удобным расположением в городе Сингапур, вы можете остановить поиски, так как ZEN Rooms Mackenzie — это то, что вам нужно. Этот 3-звездочный объект размещения расположен всего в 19.0 km от аэропорта. Удобное расположение объекта размещения обеспечивает легкий доступ к наиболее притягательным туристическим местам в городе.
Здесь делается все возможное, чтобы гости чувствовали себя как дома. Это достигается благодаря безупречному обслуживанию и сервису высочайшего качества. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах, охрана 24/7, ежедневная уборка, регистрация 24/7, хранение багажа и другие работают для вас, создавая незабываемые впечатления от пребывания.
Все номера прекрасно меблированы и оборудованы всем необходимым для удобства и комфорта гостей. Помимо широкого выбора услуг для отдыха, предлагаемых объектом размещения, вы получите множество возможностей и для развлечений. Независимо от цели вашей поездки в город Сингапур отличным выбором для остановки на несколько ночей станет ZEN Rooms Mackenzie.
Дети и дополнительные кровати
Здесь рады детям всех возрастов.
|Возраст гостей||Дополнительные кровати|
Дети от 0 до 7 лет [включительно]
Бесплатное проживание при использовании имеющихся в номере кроватей.
Дополнительные кровати можно запрашивать на месте. Возможна доплата.
Гости в возрасте 8 лет и старше считаются взрослыми.
Дополнительные кровати можно запрашивать на месте. Возможна доплата.
Возможность установки дополнительных кроватей зависит от типа номера. Для получения подробной информации свяжитесь с объектом размещения.
ZEN Rooms Mackenzie
Китайский квартал (Чайнатаун)
Показать отзывы, где упоминается:
Отличное расположение в 2 минутах от метро. ”
Отличное расположение отеля в 2 минутах от метро. Обычный чистенький отель. Комнатка маленькая, без окон, но я приходил только спать. Учитывая цены на жилье в Сингапуре это очень отличный вариант.
Не плохой отель”
Отель на пару ночей максимум
совсем не плохо”
отличное расположение в 5 минутах от mrt little india. маленький номер с большой кроватью. чистый, убирают раз в день. в целом отлично. возможно остановиться на пару дней.
Good value for your money”
When my wife and i are in Singapore, we always stay here. The location is perfect, the bed is good and the place is clean. If you want more high class hotels, this is not the place. But for us this is perfect.
Dear Danell, Thank you so much for sharing your prestige opinion regarding your stay! We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you and your wife in Singapore. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips! As the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia, we pride ourselves in providing the best value-for-money stays. Warm regards, Nisa
Affordable, Clean and Accessible”
Highlights: - Very accessible (near MRT and Bus stations) - Convenient (there are 24 hr store, restaurants, money changers, and drugstores nearby) - Affordable - Staff are friendly - Clean and organized cr and bedroom - Quiet neighbourhood Some considerations: - Not all Power outlets are working - Limited toiletries (there are no slippers, toothpaste, shampoo)
Dear Margie, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are glad that we were able to accommodate you in a place that you found convenient. However, we have shared your input to the respective team for improvement to ensure guests' comfort while staying with us. As the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. Come back and see us soon! Warm regards, Nisa
Comfortable and Easy access”
Very nice place to stay, the room is spacious for deluxe queen room. Everything is operational exept for the T.V has no cable, it only has 4 channels but we don't mind since we go home only to sleep. The MRT is only 2 minutes away from the hotel just by walking. The surroundings has bakery and food stalls that you can have breakfast before you go. What I like about them is that they always change the sheets, toiletries, towels, and refills everything that when you come home everything is clean and done because they have access to your room but, they took care of your belongings even you just place them in the drawer or the sides tables of your room. I just love everything about this hotel. Staffs are very nice and welcoming right after we arrive and have left the premises. I miss Singapore and this place! Just take note the entrance is not like every other hotel has but the quality of service is two thumbs up! Kuddos to our indian room service, he is very nice to guest. See you soon!!!
Tôi đi du lịch cùng gia đinh gồm bố mẹ và em gái. Cả nhà tôi đều hài lòng với khách sạn: cả vị trí và sự sạch sẽ của 02 phòng tôi book. Phòng bố mẹ tôi hơi nhỏ xíu chứ còn lại ok. Rất gần MRT little India, đi ra khu Little India gần luôn. Từ khách sạn đi tới các khu khác cũng gần, bắt uber hay đi MRT đều rẻ. Nếu có dịp quay lại Sing tôi sẽ tiếp tục ở khách sạn này.
VERY BERRY RECOMMENDED!”
I will definitely back here if I travel to Singapore. Since, the hotel is very damn good, clean, and really near to Little India MRT. And OH! you can easily find halal food right under the hotel. The hainan rice issss must try!!!!! SO LAAWFF
Dear Tyas, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us! We're happy to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and that you had a comfortable, convenient stay. At ZEN Rooms we are obsessed in providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices. Can't wait to welcome you back to ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
The room is awesome! The location is excellent. But just one set-back. The promotional flyer at the reception stated that ticket to SEAA includes 1 free drink and monorail to Sentosa. But sad to inform that this is not true.We were denied entry to the monorail. Quite embarrassing to argue with the staff at Sentosa when we had no proof. Anyway, we decided to walk there. Hope the hotel can update their promotional flyer! Don't give the guests an impression that they have been cheated! Thanks!
You will consider for the next time trip in Singapore”
First of all, what I want to say is, Zen Rooms is not the name of the hotel. We took more than 30mins to ask and search for it, no one know where is that, we try to think back how is the picture looks like, and finally we found it, is just in front of us and we turn and turn and turn looking for it, this makes us really tired. But we satisfied with the environment, the service and the location, walk out of the Little India Station, you reach. Most surprise is their current provide 24hours without the room card, we love it, cause we can charge our powerbanks even we are outside. It is safe too, cause you only can go to your room floor with scanning the room card. Downstairs and opposite do have nice restaurant. So we will choose here too for the next trip. Well done
Dear Wong, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay! We are sorry to hear that you were having trouble in finding our property. We have included complete information regarding the property’s address in the confirmation email. Next time if you have a booking with us, please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help regarding your stay. Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
So worth !!!”
We stay there for fews night on March 2017. Hotel very close from little India mrt station that so good when we tired from walk all day. Cross road is India cinema there has famous curry puff ( old change kee original first shop some local told me )next to cinema too . At the corner is restaurant or walk to back road not far is food court heaps of Asian food , KFC, McDonald's and shops. Room is not big (as normal for Singapore) but feel comfortable with big window at head bed, bed so comfortable and big enough for my big husband. Clean and friendly staff , there self service for coffee and biscuit all day at reception. The entrance is so small only elevator but that is not problem when u go inside the interior is cute likes one shot for filming. Just feel bad as the day when we checked out the elevator was broke so had to walked down to ground from 4th floor with very narrow stair but it's accident, we understand whatever we will back to stay there.
Dear pimpilai , Thank you for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
A VERY BEST ACCESS”
I really recommend this hotel. For you who craving for halal food, they have Restaurant Selera under the hotel. The price is super affordable and the taste is good (try lemon hainan rice there). Also, Rucksack Inn very near with MRT and bus stop that make it double excellent!!! will definitely back to stay there whenever i travel to Spore!
Dear Tyas, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, especially with the location. As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
It's worth staying here”
My husband and I stayed from 18/1-21/1. The receptionist were very kind and friendly. They helped us to reach the room quickly. The hotel is decorated so lovely and cute. The room servers cleaned and tidied up the room every day. The location is good, near MRT (just 2-3 mins to walk). It's also near a fast-food stall so we can eat some food if we are hungry. It was a pity that there were light rains during our trip but we enjoyed the interesting places so well. Thanks so much for the room and your service. I hope to stay in your hotel if I have another chance to travel there.
Dear Nguyen, Thank you for sharing your positive experience to the future guest and compliment the staff! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us, espeically with the service and the location. With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. We can't wait to welcome you back at ZEN Rooms. Best regards, Bella
Excellent value for Money”
Here are some of Prons: - Location Near MRT Litte India - Naer Bugis, Near Mustafa, and others places. - Theres Malay/Chinese Restaurant Selera which taste very good in affordable price. - Near The verge Mall. - Free Coffe and Teh Tarik - I get quite big room, i brought my wife and 2 kids which is very comfort - Hot Water, enough Space, cool AC Cons: - Entrance Hotel is very small, hidden at back of Selera Restaurant. But if you asked the neighbourhood everybody will guide you easily. You have to take a very close look to the the signs - Make Up Room after 3 PM only. Overall this room is very recommended
I have made an reservation and payment through Agoda to stay a night at Zen Room Mackenzie. However when we reach there, the operation manager told us that he was not informed of our booking, thus there no room kept for us. I believe the fault lied on the top management and agoda as there was miscommunication. However he was very friendly ane made another arrangement for us. In the end, we were transfer to DUALUT hotel which is near rocher mrt. He still arrange a cab to drive us there. I'm disappointed for unable to stay at Zen Room Mackenzie however the services given by the manager was excellent! We will come back again and hope this incident will not happen!
Will not come back”
Rooms were noisy. Mattress was discomfortable. Ants everywhere. Air Con was old and noisy. safe was not working. Towels and bed sheets had stains. I don’t like the surrounding areas. I had a terriable on week stay in this hotel! Will not come back again!
Me and my friend was in Singapore attending a conference and stayed at Zen Rooms Mackenzie for 5 nights. Our Standard Double Room was quite small but good space and clean as well as comfortable enough for 2 adults. The staffs were ever so helpful and friendly regardless of the time they were approached at. The best point is the location whereby it is situated almost like next to the MRT station Little India, the place is visible as you exited the station via Mackenzie Road exit, with very short distance walking to reach the entrance of the hotel. As a Muslim traveler, I was very pleased to find two Halal certified restaurants just beside the hotel, serving local delicacies as well as kopitiam style food. There is also 7 eleven, within very short distance walking as well. All in all, me and my friend had a really good stay at Zen Rooms Mackenzie, stress and hassle free, definitely recommend this hotel for others and would stay here again if I'm ever back in Singapore.
The location is very near at the Mrt station. The room is always clean however make sure that you bring with you all the important things since the cleaner gets inside the room when you’re having a tour outside. You can put the “do not disturb sign” outside your door if you don’t one someone cleans your room when you’re away. There is a free bottled water. The receptionist is fluent in english and able to answer you’re questions clearly. The only con here is the glass of restroom of the room we got s
I love this hotel..👍👍👍”
The hotel is clean and very comfortable.. there is enough space for our luggage.. The staffs are very nice and approachable.. If given the chance to come back in SG,i will surely check-in in this hotel..
The shower and bathroom was dirty. The staff said it would be cleaned but no one came to clean it.”
This is a budget hotel, but cleanliness should not be taken lightly anywhere. The shower and bathroom was really dirty. Also fyi it was advertised as a queen bed, but was really only 2x singles pushed together.
Dear David, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. It is surprising to hear that such an experience happened during your stay as it has never happened before. Please be assured that we have further trained our hotel staff to make sure out staffs are always ready to attend the guest and we have improved our cleanliness standard following your feedback. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Kind regards, Nisa