Book Now: Ruby Hotel Hoi An

Excellent
From 84 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (84)Booking.com Reviews (162)
8.8
Excellent
From 84 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities9.0
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service9.5
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
more
Room type
Deluxe Double Garden View
Family Room - 4 persons
Superior Double Room with Balcony
Superior Twin Room Balcony
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 80 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great stay. Lovely family”
Very reasonable for a lovely room. Family did everything to make our stay more comfortable. Great location for those wanting to be between centre and beach- 5 minute cycle.
Great!
Reviewed June 12, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Tom from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended”
The staff, they are so friendly and welcoming. We where invited to dinner with the family on our first night at the hotel. We were shown how to cook the food and then had a fantastic meal! (No charge)
Very good, the ax worked well so the room was cool even though the temp was very high in Hoi An. Best shower and bathroom we have had in any hotel in Viet Nam. We were able to use the bikes to cycle into town or to the beach from the hotel. The free breakfast was nice, but the coffee was amazing. A fantastic stay would highly recommend and will stay again if we return to Hoi An
Reviewed June 08, 2015
5.7
Ella from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Ruby villa stay”
The staff are super friendly and helpful, and the rooms are pretty comfortable.
Our stay at Ruby Villa was good, the staff are great are welcoming. However it was a little over priced and they have great services to offer ie push bikes and scooters but the don't mention you get charged for them. It was probably naive of us to not ask, but I feel it should be mentioned. They have access to a fantastic tailor as well who made us some of the best clothes we had made in Hoi An. Our room also wasn't the most private, and the bed were two queens pushed together which makes the bed huge but someone always ends up sleeping in the crack. I feel that space could be better utilised with a couch but maybe some people prefer one queen bed each. In the future our room will not be available as it's being turned into a kitchen or staff quarters.They also have made plans for putting in a pool and all the rooms will be on the second floor which will make this hotel outstanding. They also have plans to put in a restuarant which will make it a lot more social at night. They provide breakfast which was pretty good. They also have a sister resturant which gives you access to the beach where you don't have to pay for parking. On the whole it was a good place but after the improvements it will be an awesome place to stay!
Reviewed May 03, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Steven from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean and comfortable ”
Clean, friendly, good atmosfeer
Great location for exploring Hoi An, close to the center
Reviewed April 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
KANA from Japan
Group
Family Room - 4 persons
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hospitality”
Staff, Room, Food (breakfast)
Reviewed April 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Ben from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Feels like home”
Staff, cleanliness and size of the rooms
Reviewed March 27, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mike from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Lovely people, great stay”
People, value, quality of rooms
This hotel is grate value for money. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel alone is worth a good review, but the people just make it really lovely. So kind, attentive & friendly
Reviewed March 23, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
We would definitely stay here again! ”
Very clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast
Excellent. Staff very accommodating, friendly and with lots of knowledge about the area. Great value, rooms very clean and the location is good as it is in between the beach and town.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Vi from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel with nice character”
Extremely helpful staff, beautiful decor, good value
Reviewed March 18, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Jan from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Place ”
Familyrun new place with nice rooms. View at the river (second floor). Very friendly and helpful staff.
It's a good place located by the river with quiet rooms, but there might be some construction noise in 2015. Very friendly owner who takes care of the guests. To get to the ancient center of Hoi An it takes about 10 to 15 Minutes by bike. Hoi An is nice but very touristy .
Reviewed March 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Tara from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good hotel”
Location. Breakfast. Owners always available and helpful.
Good stay. The hotel is new so the room was not 100 percent finished when we were there. The staff is very attentive. The property is beautiful especially at night when all lit up.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
katherine from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Loved ruby villa”
Owner and family very welcoming and helpful. Beautiful old house with modern room. Easy to see all the sights by bike - old city, beach, countryside
Enjoyed our stay tremendously. On last night owner and family made a delicious meal for all the guests. Easy walk to old city - 15 minutes but quieter to bike to other places. Very comfortable , super clean and good breakfast
Reviewed February 18, 2015
6.7
Good
Guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Decent hotel”
Great staff, nice architecture, big rooms
Reviewed February 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great place”
#1 the owners, #2 the staff is super friendly, hosted dinner was a great bonus
Perfect
Reviewed February 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lovely hotel in Hoi An”
Wonderful staff, rooms with nice view and balcony.
I had a wonderful stay at Ruby Villa. The hotel is located in a quiet area outside the old quarter within a 15-minute walk or 5-minute bicycle ride. The hotel has several bicycles available to rent. The owners are very sweet people and take great pride in making your stay as pleasant as possible. On my last night, they prepared a special meal for all the guests, free of charge, to allow us to experience some local home-cooked food. The rooms are nice and have beautiful views, most have balconies. The only minor inconvenience is that the owners ask that we leave our shoes at the front and wear provided rubber shoes in the hotel and room. Also, there is no shower wall, only a curtain, so the entire bathroom floor is wet when showering. Overall, this hotel is very well recommended.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Homely”
Phuc the owner will be your friend, the reception/dining area uses beautiful 100 year old fittIngs, and the rooms are simple but very well designed.
It was a pleasure if too short. It started with Phuc welcoming me at 8 pm with a free meal shared with him & his wife, including beer, and it ended with an excellent driver taking me to Da Nang, chatting all the way.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kathara from United States
Group
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing experience at Ruby Villa”
staff, architecture, serenity
We were incredibly lucky to find a room at Ruby Villa after a last minute cancellation. Ruby Villa was easily the best place we stayed during our entire trip in Vietnam. The rooms and main area were beautiful and clean. The staff was outstanding, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend this to ANYONE going to Hoi An. What are you waiting for? Book it now!!
Reviewed January 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
James from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A great place to stay”
The staff. The staff. The staff.
We spent a very pleasant few days at the Ruby Villa. The owners and the staff were so welcoming and accommodating, and the room so comfortable, it would be hard to match the experience. Forget five star "luxury." If you want to feel as though you have had a genuine taste of Vietnamese hospitality, stay at the Ruby!
Reviewed January 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Gemma from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Amazing location and friendly staff”
Location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed January 12, 2015
6.3
Good
Rika from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
will be great in the future”
Beautiful main hall being old traditonal house.owner's family and all staffs were very helpful, spacious room
we stayed for 4 nights with young children. All the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Owner and his wife wer very welcoming and made us feel at home. Beautiful building used for main hall for tea and breakfast. New building behind for guests rooms, each rool is quite spacious although no concole nor drawer to put suitcases or other stuff on. We ended up putting everything on the floor. There were 2 wooden chairs in the room but too hard to sit on. Cusion might be appreciated. There is a cafe nearby plays music very loud until 9;30 everynight, which was the biggest down part for us as we went to Hoi An to relax in peace. Owner is already making an formal complain to govt so hopefully no more noise in the future. Bike hire $1.50/day and laundry $4/kg, I thought bit too expensive, but other than that service is great here. They throw you home made pan cake dinner for free if you are lucky. It was delicious!!
Reviewed January 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome customer service and great rooms”
The owners are awesome, they bring you tea when they greet you and are super accomodating. We had a great time here
Reviewed January 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
peter from Australia
Family with teens
Family Room - 4 persons
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Besy Villa ever”
The proprietors, the staff and the ambience
The best Villa you could ever want to stay in. Fantastic service with magnificent friendly owners. The best!!!!
Reviewed December 11, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in September 2014
Ruby Villa a cozy homebase for Hoi Ann”
between the city and beach, group dinner, and service
We loved Ruby Villa mostly because the owners were so nice. They also have a fun way to run the hotel. Once or twice a week they cook dinner for everyone there, which great. You end up meeting other travelers and sharing your tips and stories. We became friends with other guests and would chat at the beach. It was a great way to make the trip better for everyone. The location is great if you want to enjoy both the town and the beach. A typical day for us involved breakfast followed by going into town to meet our tailors or shop... Followed by spending the afternoon at the beach. Then back to Ruby Villa to clean up for a night out, heading to the town which is closed to motor traffic in the evenings to walk and have a relaxing meal. Walk back to sleep soundly at night and repeat. The common complaints are: * the noise from a bar across the street. It is pretty loud but it seems to always go quite around 10pm so it never bothered us when trying to sleep. * the road / bridge to Ruby Villa is under construction. It will be a much nicer location once that is complete, as the last little be of road is a muddy disaster after a heavy rain. * The internet isn't very fast so if you are staying for awhile to get some things done that proves a bit challenging, but you really should just go to the beach ;) The hotel really got better every day we were there, installing better lights to make the road easy to navigate back at night. They hired day laborers to help improve the road after a heavy rain since the government won't finish the road until the bridge is completed. The owners were always happy to help or to share stories... We can highly recommend this hotel, if you are looking for a cute low maintenance romantic stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Christopher from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Perfect stay in Hoi An!”
1. The staff was amazing! They made us feel immediately comfortable and at home2. The welcome dinner was fantastic. 3. Great value.
Our stay could not have been better. The staff was very accommodating and helpful, our room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious! Would absolutely return and recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
alexander from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great service and staff - location not the best”
staff , rooms , service
great stay friendly helpful staff -free upgrade when room available is a winner - the hotel is a little out of the way - about 20 mins walk to the river area but taxis are plentiful and cheap so would definitely recommend this hotel - on;ly downside as with most hotels in this price range is there is no pool , otherwise great
Reviewed November 26, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
howard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great stay”
staff, cleanliness, kindness
wonderful, very clean and helpful. Staff was awesome, and they threw a party for all the guests one night with traditional Viet food... even gave us the secret recipe..
Reviewed November 18, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Gordon from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Lovely villa in Hoi An”
The breakfasts, the receptionist, the FREE dinner
A superb little villa located overlooking one of Hoi An's many rivers and tributaries. The staff are very friendly with the highest praise going to Suong the receptionist/assistant who went out of her way to please every time we encountered her - a real bonus to an already great team of friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was amazing with a HUGE selection of fruits and a choice of eggs, omelettes, pancakes, muesli, yoghurt and so on. And yes, a free dinner. This is apparently done every Wednesday so we were lucky our short three-day stay coincided with this event. Guests can attend this dinner if they wish (though they'd be fools to turn it down). The result is a very social event where guests can meet each other and chat more freely than they might at breakfast time. The dishes are local treats, specially honed by the owner's wife's mother, which are in turn being handed down to the owner's wife and then to the guests....and if you like the meal you can get the recipe. Bonus! The villa also has plenty bikes which you can rent for next to nothing. The owner, Mr Phuc, also mentioned plans for a swimming pool. The rooms themselves are very nice, well furnished and clean and the balconies have a great view overlooking the river. My one criticism of the rooms was that there was not much storage space. There is a space for hanging some clothes but the rest of our clothes we just placed along the wall on the floor. Being a holiday let owner myself, I mentioned this to Mr Phuc and suggested increasing storage space with drawers or suchlike. The good news is that he is already on the case with this and has ordered storage racks/shelves for each of the rooms. So, I imagine by the time you stay there (if you're reading this with a view to booking), the rooms will be 100% top notch. All this, on top of the friendly service and general safety and care we felt was given to our stay means that without doubt we would be most happy to stay here again if we come back to Hoi An.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
7.7
Very good
Helen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Thank You for a lovely stay.”
The Staff were vey helpful, thank you
I was not feeling very well whilst I was at Ruby Villa but the staff were very very kind & did not know what to do to help make my stay comfortable. They even called a doctor. Thank you so much for your kindness & would recommend your villa to anyone staying in Hoi An. Kind regards, Helen Pattison
Reviewed November 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Jessica from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Family run hotel”
Price, Owners, Location
Ruby Villa is a new hotel and the owners are new to the hotel industry. They are warm and caring people who enjoy being a good host however, they are still learning and evolving. Don't expect perfection but you can expect a warm friendly greeting and people who try to meet your needs as best as they can. I spoke with Foo, the husband and owner, and he told us all about the main 100 year old house that is their reception area and breakfast area. It is so lovely and rich with history and tradition. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Foo knows he is missing some items and he has ordered umbrellas, luggage racks, side tables and reading lamps for the guest rooms. He is just waiting on them to come in. Our stay was lovely. We rented their bikes and had a nice bike ride into the old town and back our first night. We got back around 10PM and there is a disco across the street with music blaring. I showered up and got ready for bed. By the time I climbed into bed the disco was quiet and I slept very well. The AC works great! The next night there was no disco music at all. That morning we woke up and went down for breakfast. It was a little chaotic but I am sure that will evolve as they get more experience. They make a great omelet and the coffee is really good! By the time we were finished with breakfast our room was already cleaned. They had a home cooked dinner for all of the guests to enjoy one night and that was nice to get to meet the other guests and we even got the recipes! I think they said that they host a guest dinner once every 3 nights.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent family run hotel in Hoi An”
Rooms, staff, location
Hoi An Ruby Villa is a relatively new family run hotel. It is located about 1km from the old town and therefore you probably need to hire a pedal cycle each day to get around. This costs less than $2 per day and the hotel has plenty of them all in good, serviceable condition. I mention this because some people may wish to be nearer town, but for me it was perfect to be in a quieter location away from all the hustle and bustle. Hoi An Ruby Villa has excellent rooms and wonderful staff and I really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Katalin from Hungary
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beautiful new place”
Beautiful villa, away from the noise but still nearby the town centre, very kind staff
The place opened up recently so i was a bit wary as there was only a handful of reviews but took a chance and i am glad i did! The place is a bit away from the town centre(about 1 km) but that means that it is quiet with easy access to the hustle and bustle. It is on the riverside with great views from the second floor. The place consists of 2 buildings: small pagoda-style front where you find the reception and get your breakfast(beautiful wood carvings all over the place, breath-taking) and right behind it a larger building where the rooms are over 3 floors. From the second floor the views are really nice. The room is spacious with a balcony which is perfect for a little relaxation.We had a twin bed room. Any issues are solved in no time(our bathroom door did not lock, we reported it and it was fixed by the next day without delay). They also provide bicycles for rental(1 km to the town centre, about 3-4 km to the beach) and they have a contract with a restaurant on the beach(nice sandy beach) where you can have sun loungers for free. The staff is very kind and helpful, they assisted in booking our train tickets and did laundry as well. In fact one evening as we were heading out for dinner, it started pouring down and the lady said they can share their own dinner with us if we like! Highly recommended! Excellent place with great staff to assist!
Reviewed October 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Kun from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Superb Service”
Service, Free breakfast, New
Fantastic service by the owner and his wife! Felt really welcomed and at home. Nice free breakfast too! Better to cycle to old town. It can be quite a walk from the villa.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Lauren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Home stay vibe”
1. Owner and family do upmost to ensure you have a good stay. 2. Shower temp and pressure :). 3. General feel of the place
Had a nice stay although disappointed we couldn't stay longer as the villa was completely booked out - book early! Thanks to the team at Ruby Villa!
Reviewed October 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Joshua from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best value for money anywhere”
Value, room standard and atmosphere
Amazing owner who will bend over backwards to make sure you have a great stay
Reviewed October 02, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Telma from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Super stay!”
Friendly staff, location, price
We stayed 2 nights at Ruby Villa and it was super! Nice welcome from the friendly staff, including green tea. We were amazed about the beautiful hotel, with the impressive woodworks around the entrance. The rooms are big, very clean and have a private balcony, nice to relax after a day wandering around in the city. The water in the shower is warm and has good power (to wash your hair for example). And good wifi everywhere. We were surprised about how friendly and comitted the staff is, they like to help you with everything. We rented a good scooter for 6 USD/day (half a day was also possible) and a bicycle for 1 USD/day. They also have a tailershop where you can get tailormade clothes. On our last day the owner arranged a taxi to the AirPort for a good price and offered us a meal before we left: we got some very tasty banh xeo which his wife had made! So sweet of them to do this. In conclusion: if you want to have a Nice and relaxed stay in Hoi An for a reasonable price with lovely and helpful people, you should definitely come to Ruby Villa!
Reviewed September 22, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Andrew from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Brilliant stay and lovely family”
Staff, rooms and service
Reviewed September 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Duy from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great, luxurious, & beautiful ”
Great, luxurious, & beautiful
Staffs are very friendly, good location 1km from old town & 3 km from the Ruby private beach by bicycle is lovely. Great room with perfect balcony overlooking to the beautiful river with big & nice garden Breakfast was great with some specialties also We got so nice & deeply sleeping for all nights of stay
Reviewed July 09, 2014
6.8
Good
Maria from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lashabitaciones caras no merecen la pena”
Por las indicaciones de internet, parecía que el hotel está en el centro de Hoi An, junto al río. No es así. No está junto al río principal, es una ría que no huele nada bien. El centro está a media hora caminando y la playa a 15 minutos en moto. Por la estructura nada clara de las reservas en ágoda acabamos pagando 36 euros por noche (queríamos una habitación de 26 euros, precio más adecuado). Y no los vale. Todo es nuevo y confortable, los dueños y el personal encantadores y te ayudan mucho. La piscina muy bonita.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Fernando from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hotel agradable, con excelente servicio del person”
Atenciódel personal
Reviewed January 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Iseline from France
Group
Superior Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Extra !”
Accueil agréable, service pour les transports au top, chambre belle, grande et propre, jolie piscine , buffet au petit déjeuner, location de vélo possible ! Que demander de plus ! Parfait 😉 Et un piano pour les musiciens 😊
Reviewed August 16, 2017
7.7
Very good
Evangeline from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Un bel établissement et un accueil très sympa”
room, welcome and situation
très bon séjour, agréable et cet hôtel est à recommander
Reviewed September 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Emmanuelle from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hoi An”
Calme / confort / agréable
Reviewed May 16, 2015
8.3
Excellent
chun from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel familial où l'on se sent comme à la maisonp”
gentillesse du personnel, rapport qualité/prix, service
Agréable sejour dans ce petit hotel familial où toute la famille est à votre disposition dans une atmosphère sereine. Une petite "party" organisé en fin d'après-midi nous a permis de discuter avec nos hôtes ainsi que les autres clients. Tous les services sont disponibles ainsi que les excursions sans incitations ce que j'ai beaucoup apprécié. Merci encore !!
Reviewed March 24, 2015
2.0
Philippe from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Bien placé et calme”
Son emplacement proche du centre ancien à pieds ou à vélo, son retrait par rapport au bruit de l'avenue (séparés par un canal), le confort des chambres
Excellent accueil (à la "vietnamienne"), très beau bâtiment ancien pour les petits déjeuners, le bâtiment neuf abritant les chambres spatieuses et confortables (2 lits de 1,20 m de large accolés !) avec douche sans cabine (à la "grecque") et grand balcon. Beau séjour ! L'hôtel vous loue des bicyclettes et s'occupe de tout véhicule pour vous ramener à la gare de Hoi Han.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
7.0
Very good
Regina from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter ”
Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit
Reviewed December 15, 2015
6.7
Good
Karin from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
schönes Hotel, ausserhalb Zentrum”
Zimmer, Komfort, Sauberkeit
Das Hotel ist sehr schön, jedoch ca 15 minuten zu Fuss vom Zentrum entfernt! Fahrradverleih vorhanden! Personal ist freundlich jedoch zum Teil etwas aufdringlich, so konnten wir keinen Schritt in den Garten machen, ohne dass wir gefragt wurden, wohin wir gehen was uns gestört hat! Für die Organisation der Zugtickets wurde uns der doppelte Preis der Tickets verrechnet mit verschiedenen, wiedersprüchlichen Begründungen.Der Preis auf den Tickets wurde mit Tipex abdedeckt!
Reviewed November 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Silvan from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Ruhige Lage, zuvorkommendes Personal ”
Frühstück, Zimmer Upgrade, gemütliche Atmosphäre
Super Unterkunft kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Wir hatten sogar ein gemeinsames nachtessen mit einer Hoi An typischen Speise welche sehr lecker war.
Reviewed March 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Syra from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
super schönes hotel!!”
Sehr schöne geschmackvolle Zimmer, extrem guter Service, saube
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in der Ruby Villa. Die Lage ist ok-jenachdem was man erkunden möchte. In die Altstadt geht man zu Fuß 15min man kann sich aber auch Fahrräder leihen was durchaus ratsam ist! Außerdem ist man in 10min Radelentferung am Strand, dort hat das Hotel liegen mit Auflagen! Die Zimmer sind wirklich sehr sehr schön! Offen und hell und stilvoll eingerichtet alles war sauber! Das einzige Manko wenn man so will war ein fehlendes MMoskitonetz - wir hatten glücklicherweise eins dabei wahrscheinlich kann man auch einfach eines erfragen!
Reviewed February 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Joern from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal”
Super hilfsbereit
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Es liegt ein paar Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt, ist aber dafür neu, ruhig gelegen und alle Wünsche werden einen von den Lippen abgelesen.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
christa from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
überzeugend”
tolles zimmer , wunderbares personal, gute organisation
rundum zufrieden und kann es weiterempfehlen
Reviewed December 12, 2014