Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Hee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Matrixx Queen
Stayed one night in December 2015
Important Instruction from Receptionist
New, tidy, silent.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BAIYA from China
Solo traveler
Matrixx Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Meet my expectation
highly efficient service, gym provided, excellent wifi
Overall the stay is nice
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Matrixx Queen
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice environment
Very peace environment , especially at night
This Hotel located within the University compound , very nice environment where you can see many student in the morning & evening, recall your old day in school... Many restaurant also surrounded within the same compound where you can access easily, & it is very quiet at night as most of the student went home or back to their hostel. Everything was fine excepted they just changed their breakfast restaurant to "Old Town Café", the choices was limited...
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thye from Malaysia
Family with young children
Matrixx Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Back to college!
Location. Price. Back to college feeling.
For sleep ok. Car park so far, staff service is damn poor.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AZIZAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Matrixx Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Moderate
Comfort bed and pillows and nice big led tv screen
Bad things : need to pay for parking ticket using new RM1 note only and breakfast at coffee beans(Muffin/bread and coffee/tea only)
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No wifi, TV not working
bad experience. no tv at all
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Matrixx Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
3D2N in Ruemz Hotel
Convenient, Reasonable Price, Free Wifi
As an ex-Taylorian i choose to stay here for my 3d2n trip. I arrived at 3:15pm and the front desk staff assists with speedy check in. The room that i booked was Matrixx Queen Room. There's a sofa when you step into the room and my queen bed is at the other side of the room. Tooth brush and tooth paste, shower cap, cotton bud, shampoo and shower gel are provided. 2 bottles of mineral water refill everyday. Quite satisfied with their high speed wifi which allowed my to watch my favorite HK drama in my room. Air-con is quite cold as well. Breakfast vouchers were given but i didnt try it. Overall experience is still acceptable for the price i paid.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Matrixx Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location but hotel needs renovation
Location, Ambience & convenient
My usual hotel during my regular trip and stay in KL. Hotel needs renovation as is getting aged.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ibrahim from Maldives
Couple
Cubic Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Malay trip
Closed to Sunway Pyramid, Easy acess to coffee shop & restaurant
Good! But the worst part is to wait for the room till 3:00 pm on arrival as we arrived early in the morning.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shao from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cubic Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good but faulty facility
In a university, beautiful scene.
So so. Door hard to open, water sink leakage. Lot of restaurant surrounding but mostly are fast food.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: