Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Cherie from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Relaxing
The vibe. The staff. The pool.
Fam ntastic. Soooo relaxing.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Beautiful quiet setting in a great location
Balinese style, small and personal
We loved our stay at Rumah Bali B&B. The rooms/villas are set in very spacious, beautifully designed grounds with really friendly, professional staff who give personal, attentive service. We stayed in an upstairs room overlooking the pool which has loads of space and privacy but to be honest all the rooms/villas looked excellent. The breakfasts were exceptional, cooked to order with a great range of choices and you could dine in the delightful restaurant or have it delivered to your room. It was beautifully quiet and relaxing with plenty of space around the pool and only a few minutes walk to the beach and all the huge resorts that line it. In comparison we felt like we were staying in a hidden secret oasis which was only steps away to all the action if you wanted it, it was a great find and only a short drive from the airport after our late arriving flight. The atmosphere and setting were really Balinese and in the evening we dined at one of the Resorts two restaurants which are situated off site, about a 5 min walk down the road, great Balinese food and atmosphere.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sanghee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2013
It was good to stay Nusadua
calm, breakfast, pool
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Konishi from Japan
Groups
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great staff, Amazing Breakfast and Poor Facilities
Staff service, Beautiful Garden, Breakfast
We enjoyed stay 2 night. Staff are so kindly and helpful. That famous breakfast was huge and wonderful as well. But disappointed of villa facilities. NO hot water on bath room (We had only cold water 3 days), NO gas burner (kitchen has 4 gas burner, 3 was broken and 1 burner not enough for cooking). I want to back here if management fix those facilities.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hussein from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great place to stay with Family in Nusa Dua area i
Size of rooms, friendly staff & villa amenities like the kitchen, etc
My family enjoyed their stay a lot. It is far from the crowded Kuta area and perfect for families looking for space to enjoy their vacations
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Fantastic stay with wonderful breakfast and staff.
The breakfast was wonderful served on the balcony overlooking the pool and the rooms were very spacious and clean. Short taxi ride to Nusa Dua or Kuta.
We had a very enjoyable stay and it is perfect for couples looking for a quiet, romantic getaway.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jacqui from Austria
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
one of the best we have had
staff, location, relaxing
the stay was one of the best we have had, staff were great nothing was a problem for them
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Denmark
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Paradise
Relaxing, friendly staff and good food
Loooved this stay. The small hut we lived in was just great, haven had a small garden in my toilet before :-) Breakfast was delivered to the door, what a good way to wake up in the morning. It was having a bit of paradise for ourselves.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasantly surprised
It was very comfortable, beautiful and peaceful
Excellent, we felt that everything exceeded our expectations just enough to pleasantly surprise us, best place I have stayed on Bali and will certainly return. Much better than the larger mass resorts, this one gave you a sense of privacy.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing, Fun, Laidback
Privacy, Quietness, Big area
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: