Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Susan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Wonderful gardens and room
large rooms, beautiful outdoor gardens, nice staff
a wonderful spot right off the main road with wonderful gardens full of statutes. the pool is beautiful, the breakfast was the best i had in bali. a nice place to stay in benoa.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Alexandra from Australia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Wonderful happy helpful staff
Getting breakfast delivered each morning
Neat and clean rooms, staff great, provided with shower toilettes
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Sudarto from Indonesia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Romantic Hotel, Need & Clean, Nice Swimming Pool
Decoration, Good Breakfast
it is a very nice hotel with romantic room, need & clean room. big space of bathroom, nice swimming pool with good breakfas
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Fong from Malaysia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely resort, as if you're in paradise!!
Great resort staffs, marvellous breakfast, spacious and Balinese feel room, worth the price, just love it!!
The moment me and my husband stepped into this resort, it took our breath away. This is truly a Balinese style resort we were longing to experience, after a disaster first 2 days stayed in Jimbaran. When the staff guided us to our room (which looked like a small cottage house), we were amazed by how the room looks like. Spacious room, huge open air bathroom, toilet and a small place (wardrobe-look-alike) for us to put our luggages and hang our clothes. I simply love the bathroom, with a small garden for you to enjoy the sound of chirping birds and insects making different noises, what a nature feel!! It also comes with a kitchen complete with kitchennet items, allowing guests to cook on their own. There's also a round dining table in the kitchen, absolutely perfect!! Everything was perfectly arranged, from fruit basket and welcome drink, to a special thank you note attention to my husband's name, nicely placed on the bed together with a small bouquet of flowers, how lovely!! In front of our room was a huge blue sky swimming pool, beautiful!! We enjoyed it very much. They also provide a very generous breakfast. Comes with 3 types of breakfast (Healthy, International and Balinese). You can either have your breakfast at their Pasar Malem Restaurant, or have it in your room with a request a day in advance. This resort also located in a good location, accessable to almost every beaches can be found nearby, like Tanjung Benoa and Nusa Dua beaches. Nusa Dua beach is much further, rent a bike from a small shop (located outside the resort, just a few steps walk, next to M Market, RPD50,000 per day). This resort also have their own cooking school call Bumbu Bali, just located few shops away opposite the road side. It's also a restaurant where you could have your meal there. It's a bit pricy though (RPD190,000++ per person), but great ambience. Would recommend for dinner. Bring your own insect repellent patch/spray, some mosquitoe bites is expected during the night time.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Rocky from Indonesia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great rooms and service!
Spacious room, served breakfast, pools, authentic balinese stay
One of the best stay in Bali! Authentic Balinese style with huge rooms and pools. Surronding is quiet, suitable for couple who want to get a quiet and relax getaway. Beach just located across the road and the breakfast served is marvelous!
Reviewed November 01, 2011

mark from Australia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
excellent hotel - good location, great service
personal service, great rooms, private relaxation
I don't realy want to tell any one about this hotel it is a hidden gem - we have already booked to return next year - i cannot fault it in any way. ideal for a couple or family to enjoy a quiet stay but it is also very close to the beach with all the watersports you could want.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

SITI from Malaysia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
beautiful hotel and wonderful hostess
private vila, beautiful sorroundings
we had a lovely time in rumah bali, would definitely come back again.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Grace from New Zealand
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely Balinese Bed and Breakfast
Best breakfast we had in Bali!
Room is spacious and clean attached with a sitting area and an open air bathroom. Swimming pool is small but nice. However, the air-con wasn't efficient as Oct is the hottest month in Bali. We were sweating at night even when the a/c was on. We asked for an electric fan but they only got really big free standing one so it made a huge noise when it was on. Apart from this, everything was good.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Yin from China
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Acceptable hotel but too much mosquito
Too natural that sometimes feeling it is not that clean. The washing and toilet is in the yard, you can see the sky when you pee or showering... too many mosquito. Suggest those people like natural try this hotel, and suggest those care a lot about the cleanness not try this
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Yulistyo from Canada
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great hotel, great service
room, pool, service
Great hotel, no complaints. Location is only good for water sports.
Reviewed October 23, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: