Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nadine from Germany
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good
It was a very warm welcome!
Realy Great!!!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

XIAOLEI from China
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very nice owner, clean and good rooms
cleaniness, nice staff, and quietness
We arrived pretty late at almost midnight with 5 people whereby we only book a room for 4-pax. The owner was nice enough to stay late to receive us and managed to made an extra bed within the same room with a reasonable and affordable additional charge. Breakfast was included and good. The next morning, the owner was nice enough to give us a free-ride to the nearest train station to catch the train to Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Virginie from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect spot for a transit night
Rooms & pool, access to food in village, cost
Excellent place to stay for a transit night. Owners communicated with me within hours of making my booking through Agoda, provided info and collected us from station. Much better than staying at a large hotel near the airport which lacks any charm and character. Great spot in a local village, with many food options. Great room, comfy bed & refreshing pool.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review
Kind helpful staff, couldn't ask for anything more
Fantastic, great guest housd
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Karen from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Would return
pool, cleanliness, breakfast
We were really happy with our stay and enjoyed the local restaurant and night market.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Bruce from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellant place to stay for transit
Great Pool; close to KLIA & KLIA2, host meets & takes you to the railway station
Kota Warisan is 2 stops from KLIA2,1 from KLIA and 30 minutes by train to KL Central. There are a number of restaurants and markets selling good cheap food 5 minutes walk from the B & B. Rooms are very clean, comfortable & spacious.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Bruce from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
great place for transit
Close to KLIA & KLIA2; host picks you up and delivers you to the railway station; good pool
The host, James, picked us up at the railway station which is just 2 stops from KLIA2, fare 6 MR return each. The pool is most welcome. You can catch the same train to KL Central, 30 minute journey. Kota Warisan village is 5 minutes walk which a number of restaurants and markets which supply good cheap food.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
comfort
staff location cleanliness
Great
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Roger from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Really good stay
Owners very friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant short stay
Attentative staff, clean and value for money.
We only stayed for one night as it was very close to KLIA . James helped to repair my luggage when we arrived. Jo took us to the train station at 6.30am and had breakfast ready at 6.00 am. It was a very pleasant end of our 2 week holiday.
Reviewed July 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: