Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kim from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent services
Clean, Polite, friendly
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Garrett from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect for stopover in KL
We have three young children and our time at Rumah Putih felt like home for our 24 hour layover in KL. The owner arranged a taxi to pick us up for an early morning departure to the airport, which was less than 10 minutes away. And he had packed a breakfast to go for us. Great service! The pool was great for relaxing and the tv in the room was already loaded with kid-friendly movies. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

June from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best overnight accommodation ever
Friendliness of Staff who couldn't do enough for you, comfortable surroundings, excellent price
A truly unforgettable experience where the Staff couldn't do enough to assist me.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Irene from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great service friendly and welcoming will book aga
Service, cleanliness, value
Great highly recommend good experience and nice place
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Steven from Indonesia
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent place to rest and recharge.
Breakfast, cleanliness, environment
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Peter from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent as usual
you really feel at home, excellent staff performance, beautiful swimming pool
Being a regular guest I can only say nothing has changed it remains excellent. Thank you Jo and James.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great staying with James again
Quiet location, great host, spotlessly clean
Asked for the same room again, no problem. James is a real gentleman. He realised there may be a thunderstorm and loaned us an umbrella to take with us to the local market which he had earlier driven us through.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Lorraine from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
My regular home from home
Comfortable room, friendly and helpful owners, ease of access to airport
Excellent, i think this is our 7th or 8th visit
Reviewed November 10, 2015

LEN from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Brilliant B&B close to the airport
Close to KLIA, it's an 8 minute ride on the KL Transit train. Nice well appointed rooms, a beautiful garden and swimming pool. James the host is very helpful. There are nice restaurants nearby
Fantastic as usual. Perfect for overnight transits or early flights.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Ken from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
James is wonderfull.
The atmosphere and homeliness, easy walk to salak tinggi train station, shops and restaurants and also the airports.
Very memorable and I will certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: