Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
overnight stay for business meetings
room size/upgrade, close to city quality
Ws goo, nice to get room upgrade to executive suite very large room and features
Reviewed April 29, 2013

gary from New Zealand
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the city.
Location,in the heart of the city. Clean and tidy. Great staff.
Exellent Hotel with many resturants shops and bars close by. Great staff and facilites to make your stay a pleasure.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Jennifer from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
First class rooms
Easy to find, comfortable bed, access to city
Although our room was excellent, the couple we stayed with were not so lucky. Their room smelt damp and musty and although we complained straight away the remedy offered was similar to an industrial dehumidifier roaring away in their room. Not ideal to say the least. Why on earth they could not give us another room for them. It did not look full to capacity and was a Thursday night.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Amelia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
worth the money value
clean, good customer service, affordable price
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Ann from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location and comfortable stay
Location!
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Katrina from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good room, clean
Beds, nice bathroom, clean room
Disappointing (having stayed in us hotels) how much any extra cost (parking, breakfast, wifi/Internet). Staff helpful and friendly. Beds comfortable.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Hsiao from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, comfortable accommodation and good quality furnishings.
An enjoyable and pleasant stay overall. Room offerings were adequate and comfortable. Had the buffet breakfast on two occasions during my 5 night stay. I think the price of $31.00 each time to be on the higher side of what I would have expected for the offerings however in saying this, the selection was adequate for my needs. Staff on hand were efficient and professional. I would have enjoyed the use of a pool at the hotel if there was one available. Nice touch with the chocolates on the bed.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ross from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location and nice modern hotel
Location, large rooms, good breakfast
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Kwong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
A nice hotel
free wifi,
Reviewed April 07, 2013

tonio from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great room will stay again
location,location,location
Reviewed March 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: