2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Trevor from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location. Comfort. Staff
Perfect other than wifi - very, very sloooowww.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Short stay at Rydges
Location is great. It's walking distance to malls, convenience store, Capitol theater. It's just one short mrt ride from airport. The bed is also comfy.
I'm summary, everything is great. Though I don't consider it as 4 star since the amenities in the hotel is not complete. There is no swimming pool, the toiletries are not complete , don't have toothpaste, cotton buds. there is no slippers and no free water provided.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great hotel
Staff and location
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel in CBD
good location , good value of money , nice staffs
it was nice n comfortable The only issue is the TV is not working ( well I don't watch TV at all so not a big deal , can't be bother the staff to fix it )
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

N.J. from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Best value
Location. Amenities abd Service
For oir first visit from USA it was s memorable experience. Their staff and management ste extremely helpful.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

frengky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Standard city hotel
location and surrounding
stay was ok,everything is as expected experience during other stay (not this trip) check in staff and the assistant manager were great. upon leaving the hotel, we made a last minute decision to have few bags left at the hotel. the bell boy, skinny guy with curly blonde hair, rolled his eyes and said, "I ASKED IF YOU WANT TO LEAVE BAGS AND YOU SAID YOU DIDNT WANT TO" to my parents who dont really speak english.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Family room was much smaller than I thought
friendly staff, clean, excellent area right in the middle of everything,
The family room was described as two interconnecting rooms, but since the queen size bed was in the living room, it was not exactly "two rooms". It was certainly not what i expected for the money I paid.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesse from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
regular hotel - nothing special
the room was fairly clean, the facilities were well maintained, and the location was great
ordinary hotel, nothing special. got asked for a $200 bond upon checking in which i found very strange. very central location which made it very convenient for me to get around town. room was quite dark & dingy although considerably well maintained. average experience overall.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

margaret from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Business trip
World Square location of this Rydges was one of the main reasons for our stay there. All staff members were polite and cheerful at all times. Executive king rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious.
Never had a bad experience with Rydges Hotels, but found the quality of the restaurant dinner at this one slightly disappointing. Overall, happy with our stay and will not hesitate to use Rydges again as the staff are without doubt the best!
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fancy.
Location. Room. Breakfast.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: