8.3
Excellent
/10
(1,139 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping69
Swimming Pool13
Fitness Centre9
See map
7.8

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location - 70 meters from city center
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Our Lady of Lourdes Church 490 m
Kim Yong Market 1.1 km
Santisuk Market 1.2 km
Magic Eye 3D Museum 1.4 km
Asean Night Bazaar Hatyai 1.4 km
Hat Yai Municipal Park 2.0 km
Wat Hat Yai Nai 2.9 km
Phra Maha Chedi Tripob Trimongkol 4.0 km
Namtok Ton Nga Chang 27.9 km
Nearby landmarks
Fasino 360 m
Our Lady of Lourdes Church 490 m
Sense Skin Clinic 630 m
Rajyindee Hospital 640 m
Corazon Pub & Restaurant 820 m
West Side Saloon 880 m
pool closed 900 m
Dr Boon Chong Hospital 980 m
Post Laserdisc 1.0 km
watsons 1.0 km
S Hadyai Hotel

"still, it’s a very comfortable hotel to stay"

Cheah - October 10, 2019
Modern Standard - View S Hadyai Hotel
Lobby S Hadyai Hotel
Lobby S Hadyai Hotel
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

S Hadyai Hotel

220 Prachathipat Road, Rajyindee Road, Hat Yai, Thailand, 90110 - See map
Property highlights
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the hygiene measures
Learn more
Close to Our Lady of Lourdes Church
Within 490 m of property
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Temperature check for guests and staff
Body thermometer
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Sterilizing equipment
Health and Medical
First aid kit
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Blackout curtains

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Hat Yai every 28 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.3
Distance to city center1 km
Location rating7.8
Nearest airportHat Yai International Airport (HDY) - Thailand
Distance to airport12.4 km

Rooms available at S Hadyai Hotel

Exclusive Suite
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite 4 person
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed & 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Standard Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Modern Standard
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite B
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Loft
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed and 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Exclusive Room
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at S Hadyai Hotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to S Hadyai Hotel?

S Hadyai Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 350 THB. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, S Hadyai Hotel has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Hat Yai with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

Is breakfast offered at S Hadyai Hotel?

Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at S Hadyai Hotel. There's an additional charge of 159 THB for adults and 100 THB for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

What are my dining options at S Hadyai Hotel?

S Hadyai Hotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include dinner and lunch. International cuisine is available for guests. Dishes are served in a la carte and buffet during opening hours. Light meal like soup, coffee or tea, desserts and salad are served using only quality ingredients.

Can special events be hosted at S Hadyai Hotel?

You may choose an indoor venue for your special gathering. Large events and gatherings such as weddings, private events and engagements can be hosted at S Hadyai Hotel. Small or intimate events like birthday parties, entertainment events and graduation parties can also be accomodated. Services for wireless internet and audio-visual equipment are offered to help your event go smoothly.

Can business events be hosted at S Hadyai Hotel?

On-site venues and convenient event services make S Hadyai Hotel an ideal choice for hosting events such as seminars, corporate events, conferences and meetings. The 2 venues can accommodate up to 450 people. An extensive range of facilities and services including projector or LED display, free Wi-Fi, meeting stationery and audio-visual equipment is available to help your business meeting or event a successful one.

What is the smoking policy at S Hadyai Hotel?

S Hadyai Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

Show more questions
See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about S Hadyai Hotel

  • 9.2
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "Nice, clean and good for a quick trip."

    Dzatil

    |

    July 8, 2020

  • 7.2
    Very good

    "Quiet hotel and good parking space."

    Kenny

    |

    January 14, 2020

  • 9.6
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "The room is big, clean, and new."

    Ng

    |

    September 5, 2019

Property ranking|Compared to 357 Hat Yai properties
See all rankings
Room size
35 sqm.
Service score
8.5/10
Cleanliness score
8.7/10
Value for money score
8.3/10
Bigger than
89
%
of Hat Yai properties
Better than
85
%
of Hat Yai properties
Better than
84
%
of Hat Yai properties
Better than
78
%
of Hat Yai properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.3
Excellent
1,139 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.2
Location
7.8
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Excellent friendly staff, good amenities.
Serena from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
More about S Hadyai Hotel

More about S Hadyai Hotel

Designed for both business and leisure travel, S Hadyai Hotel is ideally situated in Rajyindee Road; one of the city's most popular locales. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Hat Yai hotel. While lodging at this wonderful property, guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, convenience store, daily housekeeping, wheelchair accessible.

Step into one of 53 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, free welcome drink which can be found in some rooms. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Superb facilities and an excellent location make the S Hadyai Hotel the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Hat Yai.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Housekeeping

53 mentions

Breakfast

32 mentions

Swimming Pool

25 mentions

Food & Dining

6 mentions

What they offer

7.6
Very good
Spaciousness

"The room is big enough for 2 - 3 people."

Natakorn

|

December 1, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Continental

Restaurants on site

ORGANICE RESTAURANT
Cuisine:Asian, European
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of S Hadyai Hotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.3
/
10
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.2
Location7.8
Service8.5
Value for money8.3
High score for Hat Yai
Rating
9+ Exceptional (154)
8-9 Excellent (76)
7-8 Very Good (89)
6-7 Good (37)
<6 Below Expectation (41)
Time of the year
Mar - May (93)
Jun - Aug (90)
Sep - Nov (89)
Dec - Feb (125)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Hat Yai every 28 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (1139)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 397 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Lo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

A lovely and comfy stay in Hatyai.”

This trip is a family trip with old parents and young children. they all so enjoy with the nice hospitality in the hotel. The great deal is the hotel got free tutu to main visitor places in certain time. it's also easy to get tutu when you request in reception counter. Although it's not in the center of market but the enviroment is not clowd and noisy as in market. suitable for my family. in front of the junction on the road have a 711 store that easy to buy food and stuff we need. my son also enjoy so much with the swimming pool and the gym room. Superb good job to S Hadyai Hotel.

Reviewed January 12, 2018

See room deals

8.4
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Couple
Modern Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

First time staying at this hotel, very chic looking and neat. 7- 11 was nearby and thus makes it very convenient to get late night drinks or snacks. Breakfast at hotel was minimal but sufficient for us. The basil pork they cooked was amazing though! Hotel facilities like the gym was shared with outsiders so one might wanna come at odd hours instead. It was relatively crowded when we went by in the morning. Swimming pool was surprisingly quiet throughout our stay. We ordered room service but our request for additional bowls was charged an additional 50bhat on top of our orders. A little upsetting as I had ordered room service and was just requesting for one additional set of bowl. So do take note :) We had quite a bit of problems with ants in our room. Despite keeping all our food items and placing them on our table, the ants managed to find their way to it and into our food. We end up having to dispose of all our unfinished items. Hope the hotel could find some ways to deal with the pest control problem. Hotel was rather convenient to walk to the city center, about 15mins walk away. Tuk Tuk and motorbike taxi drivers were aplenty but we did not take them so not sure how they charge. But it’s a relatively easy walk so would suggest guest to walk around too and explore Hat Yai. You would find hidden gems around this quiet neighbourhood :) We will be back and thanks for the pleasant stay S Hadyai!

Reviewed February 01, 2019

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Sarah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Excellent stay, the best hotel I've stayed at so far”

As a solo traveller staying for a few nights, I wasn't expecting much since I was without company. However, I am pleasantly surprised and impressed by this hotel. I've been to Thailand many times but S Hadyai's staffs' attitude towards customers is really commendable. They were very polite, sincere and helpful. Ordered room service twice and the food was superb! One of the best parts about this hotel is their hotel room, really fancy & modern design! I've never seen an affordable hotel this grand-looking & pretty. The room is very clean too. I felt really at home staying here and couldn't bear leaving at the end of my stay. Never been a person to write reviews but my stay was so pleasant that I felt like I have to leave a review to commend them. Great staff training & great facilities, interior design & service! Thank you so much S Hadyai for the pleasant way-above-average experience, this will definitely be my only go-to hotel the next time I visit Hatyai.

Reviewed December 14, 2017

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
KHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Hidden 5 star hotel in Hatyai”

I have been a frequent traveller to Hatyai for the past 10 years. Accidentally saw S Hadyai hotel on my 2017 trip, and book it for my last week trip. The hotel is awesome, lobby itself giving you the 5 star reception. The hotel and room is nicely design in modern industrial style. The King size bed that come with total 4 big pillow and 2 small pillow make us sleep like in our own house. My wife who having sleeping issue during travel have an awesome comfort sleep The hotel may not surrounded by famous places, but it only take 5 minutes of tuk tuk to lee garden plaza. S Hadyai simply gotten my 5 star rating and they are one of the best hotel in Hatyai so far. I will surely be back again.

Reviewed January 15, 2018

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Zhipeng from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

New and amazing hotel!”

Very friendly and lovely staff from concierge to housekeeping. Facilities provided in the hotel such as lovely pool and gym overlooking the pool! We booked a Junior Suite which the room is big enough. A microwave and fridge are provided in the room too! The hotel TV has many channels to choose including ASTRO! Mattress is so comfortable. In terms of location, this hotel is located about 5 minutes drive to the city centre so it is considered convenient. Free tuk tuk service is provided to several places in the town. Free parking is provided for those who travel by car. Overall we enjoyed our stay in S Hadyai Hotel. Highly recommended!

Reviewed December 03, 2017

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Norasikin from Singapore
Group
Modern Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Another fun trip to Hatyai”

I always enjoy traveling to Thailand due to their great hospitality and the people are nice tho. So, I came across to this S Hadyai Hotel in Agoda and I like the design and concept of it. Decided to spent my 3 days there and wow, the room, ambience and atmosphere is fantastic. There’s sauna, Swimming pool and a 2 storey gym what more can you ask for the reasonable price you pay.. any I will definitely come back to stay there again...

Reviewed December 12, 2017

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Jessica from Malaysia
Group
Modern Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Definitely worth it!”

I stayed this hotel with my girlfriends and i would say that I will definitely return to this hotel. From the exterior view, the hotel looks very grand and the lobby as well. The hotel personnel including Front Desk, Concierge, Bell Boy and housekeeping ladies are all very friendly and helpful. Hotel facilities are complete including sauna but we have no time to test it out during our trip. Their beds are super comfy after a long day walk and i have read this on many reviews and it is TRUE! 7 Eleven & tuk tuk is just opposite the hotel. Even though it is raining for the 3 days when we were there, we do enjoyed the trip as we feel like home. Thanks & keep up the good services and facilities, S HADYAI HOTEL! Tips: We took the Standard Loft room which is a bit darker but that is fine. Modern Standard will be brighter.

Reviewed December 01, 2017

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Modern Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

NICE HOTEL ”

I have a wonderful and enjoyed to tay in S HADYAI hotel with my family's members, very good environment but location quite far away and inconvenient to center.

Reviewed December 26, 2018

See room deals

7.2
Very good
Wendy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Rude Housekeeping Staff”

Overall,we were extremely happy with our stay. the hotel had a huge bed and was within walking distance to Lee Gardens and central Hatyai. However, Housekeeping staff accused us of staining one of the bath towels and insisted on charging us for it. We told her the stain was not caused by us and demanded evidence that we were the ones who stained the towel and she kept quiet. She said the stain may have been caused by our clothing. We made a complaint to the Manager and although she was kind enough to apologise on behalf of her staff and offered to upgrade us with breakfast, we checked out of the hotel the very next day and demanded for a refund. The entire experience was ruined for us. We checked into S Hadyai Hotel. You will need to ask Housekeeping for toothbrush daily else they won't provide. For such an expensive hotel, there are no bedroom slippers provided either which is such a shame. Good thing is they don't ask for deposit as we paid in full before checking in.

Reviewed September 10, 2017

See room deals

Dear Wendy Thank you so much for rating us and staying with us. We are so sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience during your stay in Hatyai. But as long as we have investigated back to the date of your stay with us we couldn’t find any evidence of any kind of irregularity or any complaint about the house keeping staff had accused some guest for staining the beddings or towels. It is quite possible that you have mistakenly posted in our hotel’s comment section about the accident which likely to be happened in some other hotel within Hatyai near Lee Gardens area. But we are certainly thankful for you to write about this and let us know about the experiences you have had. We do really feel sympathy with you for the mishappenings. We would like to welcome you and your family to stay with us again and we assure you that we will try our best to make your stay more comfortable and exciting than ever in Hatyai. Regards Noraphon Angkasuwan General Manager S Hadyai Hotel

Show more
S Hadyai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
GHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Most value for money 4 stars hotel in Hatyai”

The building is new, design is sophisticated, has a private car park area in front of the hotel, a pool, dinning room & gym. You can check out their free shuttle service (tuk tuk) to various places around Hatyai at the front desk. Room is spacious and clean. The only disadvantage is its location, which is relatively beside a remote & quiet road. But, tuk tuk is available at most of the time in front of the hotel for hotel guests (price slightly higher), 7-11 is located within walking distance.

Reviewed December 21, 2018

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Vanitha from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Standard Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Great hospitality”

Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Efficient room service and house keeping. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hat Yai. :)

Reviewed February 16, 2020

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Hwe from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Cosy, value for money and Excellent staff ”

Its a new hotel, so you can expect very clean, cosy and nice environment!! I liked the design.. modern and comtemporary!. Front desk... very efficient and fairly good english communication esp the Ass. Manager, Krittapuk. Location is alright... everything is about 10 -15 mins ride in a tuk tuk for 30 -50 baht per person. The hotel management should look into the tuk tuk for better and faster services. Sometimes it take a little longer... but if you are not in a hurry its alright. You need to ask the price first though. Breakfast was good as they only cook when you order. It comes in a set menu. Perhaps the management can give more choices of fruit juices and also to make sure the food is hot when served. Overall... I would highly recommend this hotel. Bed is excellent!! We will go back again in our next visit.! Hatyai is a place for good food and snacks. Greenway was not up to expectation...its just another night market. Kim Yong Market is a better place to shop esp in the morning.. I had some excellent pork noodles here!!

Reviewed September 05, 2017

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Mark from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Wonderful, modern hotel”

Was only in Hat Yai for a night and stayed at this hotel. Was very pleased with the cleanliness and room comfort. Would stay here again.

Reviewed March 05, 2019

See room deals

7.2
Very good
sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite B
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Very good”

hotel are super hot ~ when check in the room like sauna ! noon is cannot stay a longer at room because super hot ! we have open aircond but is useless .. the corridor no air cond too ! the bathroom water is poor too , the water can’t adjust warm , just can be super hot and cool only ! i have booking 3 room for family trip but so disappointed for this s hadyai , no next time to stay at there ~

Reviewed April 23, 2018

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Liling from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Great value ”

Booked a junior suite. Room was big, with all the basic amenities like water boiler, hair dryer, fridge, microwave ,shampoo, toothbrush set etc. Channels also have many shows like World Cup channel. Services was good. Food at soul bar was average, breakfast cost $150 baht if not included in room. There is a need for 1,000 baht deposit which must be in cash. Washed 2 pieces of laundry and it cost 100 baht. Price is ok. Generally quite worth it, only con is that the hot water supply was not stable. Gym was very modern and good. Swimming pool was small but ok for a swim. Sufficient carpark available. Nearby not much of place to eat or shop. Hotel has Tuk Tuk services to major places. Can order in room massage for 400 baht. Would recommend.

Reviewed July 09, 2018

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
hwei from Malaysia
Group
Modern Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Nice Stay”

Great design. Impressed with the hotel lobby and room design. Getting a corner room with twin bed (as requested) which is quite spacious. Water pressure / heat and air condition was good. Arrived pretty early at hotel, manage to keep the luggage with reception before off for sightseeing. Abit far from the famous Lee Garden area (walk about 15mins). However, hotel do provide free one way tuk tuk services to Kim Yong Market, Greenway market and lee garden street market (timing may refer to Reception staff). 7-11 is just opposite the hotel. Staffs are friendly and very helpful. Hotel do have gym, sauna and pool (but do not have the chance to use it).

Reviewed June 03, 2018

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
JAMES from Malaysia
Couple
Modern Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Excellent Service and Highly Reconmended”

Parking is provided to hotel guest. Machines at the gym is quite new with least wear and tear. Warm welcome was given upon arrival. The staffs are friendly and well verse in english. Their staff are aware of their registered hotel guest and attend each enquiries with a BIG SMILE. Their staff are attentive and observant yet efficient. I have informed the hotel that i am staying over with my gf to celebreate her birthday and the next thing, they surprise my gf with a birthday cake. I am so happy and my gf is so surprised and happy about it. I will be coming back for my next stay. The location is near to any tourist attraction which is walking distance. Breakfast is provided as well. The room is nice with nice ambient lighting and deco, modern. Its good for a long stay. There deserve more than just 5 STAR.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

See room deals

7.6
Very good
Mark from Thailand
Family with young children
Exclusive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Would stay here again”

It was a nice place with nice rooms. Felt much fancier and nicer than many of the other hotels in Hat Yai. I will stay there again.

Reviewed January 09, 2018

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Sandy from Canada
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Superb Hotel and Staff”

Beautiful modern hotel. Room are very nice and spacious, with a nice bathroom. The hotel and rooms are spotless. The staff were all amazing, superb service. I reaaly appreciate the quality service you provided us They have a nice pool and a fantastic gym that os 2 floors with quality equipment. I was so happy to finally see a gym that had so much to offer I wish I could have spent another night here. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a modern, extremely clean and comfortable place to sleep Once again, thank you to the staff and the General Manager for assiting me with bookings and printing off documents for me

Reviewed November 29, 2017

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Joanne from Malaysia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good location & sleek room design ”

The only disappointed is the bath room shower water not stable, sometimes is very hot and turn to cold in just a second. Quite annoying when you bathe in this unstable hot/cold water. We stayed for two night. For hotel location is superb, just one km away from central Lee Garden market street. Hotel provide free Tuk Tuk service to nearby. We took to Central Festival shopping mall (You can request to go anywhere nearby) but you need to take your own Tuk Tuk return to hotel. The bed is soft and comfortable which we like the most! We catch a good night sleep!

Reviewed May 10, 2019

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null