Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MOE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A hotel where I love to stay
Room design, Breakfast and overall cleanness
I enjoyed my stay at S31, especially I like their room. So cozy and comfortable. And I enjoyed their breakfast so much.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

panisara from Thailand
Business traveler
Duplex Corner View Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location
good location big room swimming pool
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good stay - one of my favourite
Comfortable, clean and friendly staffs
I had a pleasant stay at S31. Everything was great and I would like to stay at this hotel if I am back to Bangkok
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great service, friendly staff and good location
staff, location and comfort
Definitely will stay there again. It's located near to the best ramen store in town and walking distance to nearby bar and pub..
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Malaysia
Group
Duplex Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
FANTASTIC
LOCATION/STAFF/FOOD AND ACCESIBILITY
My stay at S31 is great which we having lots of party at the hotel. Will definitely visit this hotel again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, Services Available, Room Comfort
S31 was a decent hotel to stay at and great location being close to Em Quartier and the Emporium. I felt that it was slightly overpriced for what you receive. The hotel is located right off Sukhumvit and close to the BTS so everything is easy to get to.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neoh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overall good
1)Swimming pool 2)good view room with full glass window 3)food
Overall good.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laura from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautigul comfortable hotel
Helpful staff, great location, comfortable
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornthip from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location for business
Location, Valuable, Comfortable
Good
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faizal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Pool, playing ground and staff
Very pleasent. Staff at Ground floor were very helpful and know how to speak english very good.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: