Book Now: Sabah Hotel

Very good
From 1659 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Reviews of Sabah Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1659)Booking.com Reviews (431)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities8.2
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.8
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (1659)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1163 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Value for money but very poor internet connection”

this is my 4th time stay in this hotel. Each time my stay i never get a good internet connection ( even during not a busy weekend) Also the check out , you need to wait as the counter need to wait for the cleaner to check the room otherwise, tv channels quite variable. room and bathroom are clean. one more thing, the buffet for 'berbuka puasa' is not as excellent as it was before when i 1st came way back in 2016. On that day, it was full house (election day), lots of dishes finished very fast and it takes quite some time for them to top-up and the seafood a bit smelly (fried squid).

Reviewed May 15, 2019
8.4
Excellent
YVONNE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Old Timer ”

A hotel that is charming and quiet - we should give a "thumb up" for Sabah Hotel - a hotel with history and old memory for many of the local Sandakan people. This is a land mark for tourist and locals A warm and comfortable place, staff are friendly and helpful - keep up with the good work and :-)

Reviewed May 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dr from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good hotel with a classic touch”

Experienced and dedicated staff

Reviewed May 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

marvelous effort, had a great stay”

expecting a run down old hotel but i was totally wrong. the hotel has refurnished their rooms. clean neat spacious room with bathtub and separate shower. the breakfast were great with a lot of menu to choose. the pool is great and the slide and waterfall was amazing. me wife and the kids had a great time. would certainly come again next time. a bit of improvement on the WIFI connection would make it a perfect experience.

Reviewed November 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ariel from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018

wonderful stay”

We had a large room with a balcony. The bathroom was large and clean. The hotel is not in the"downtown " area but it's easy to get a Grab taxi and drive there. The drive to downtown is about 5-10 minutes and costs less than $2. My kids truly enjoyed the slide in the swimming pool. The swimming pool area is beautiful. We would totally stay here again.

Reviewed July 16, 2018
6.4
Good
Murtedza from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good Privacy”

Nice oasis. Historic, used to be a palace before. Fair accessibility and F&B

Reviewed May 05, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

A touch of comfort after he jungle!”

Stayed here two nights before and after jungle trek. Breakfast was amazing, plentiful with quite an array of food with eggs cooked to order. Just a small niggle, Plug sockets too near bedside tables which made charging cables difficult to attach. Also window shutters off rails. . Room service very good, ordered food in room, very enjoyable and good value for money. Comfortable bed, A/C and a welcomed bath.

Reviewed February 13, 2019
3.6
Peter from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

A worn out and tiring looking hotel..”

One of the most overrated hotel in Sandakan thus far, seems like this hotel is living in the past glory unfortunately it has failed in many aspects in terms of cleanliness, service quality and hotel facilities. The carpets in the rooms felt stuffy as it looked like it has not been changed for for decades. Shower head was rusty and it was shocking to see the light bulb in the shower room was not working. The housekeeping staff was rude and discourteous. Sorry to say this was one of our worse staying experience in Sandakan as this hotel in general.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
STANDARD - Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

Excellent ”

This was our 22nd year of visiting Sabah and this Hotel was our 1st in Sandakan . The staff here are friendly,polite and helpful. You will not go wrong staying here. Plus it has a fabulous pool

Reviewed April 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
CHEW from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good for vacation”

Good for vacation 2 day 1 night

Reviewed April 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Great hotel ”

We always stay at this hotel when we are in Sandakan. Staff are really helpful and friendly and the location is good as it is near the town but in a quiet part

Reviewed March 27, 2019
8.4
Excellent
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Wonderful”

Easy to get to town. Wonderful pool. Great staff.

Reviewed March 06, 2019
8.0
Excellent
LIAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good hotel”

Clean & friendly staff

Reviewed February 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Absolutely satisfied...”

This is the second time me and my family has staying here and as usual all of my family including me was very satisfied with accommodation cleanliness and all services provided by this hotel..and last but not list, of course about food serve at this hotel also has very delicious taste...

Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Amir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Just nice”

Pros: its clean, enough facilities. My kids love the pool. Its huge. Breakfast also just nice. Cons: old hotel so expect old furnitures and fixtures. You also need trasportation to move in and out from the hotel.

Reviewed March 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sadim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Affordable, convenience, spacious & comfortable environment. Recommended for relaxing stay. ”

This hotel is located a bit far from town centre but should not be a problem if you have your own transportation. Even though considered old but equipped with modern facilities & stunning forest garden scenery. From here you can go to the town centre for window shopping at Four Points Hotel building. Please don't miss a chance to try "ikan bakar " (grilled fish) for your lunch & dinner at pasar sim-sim or IJM shops during your stay in Sandakan.

Reviewed February 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Among the best in Sandakan”

Worth the price. Room is spacious but furniture us aging. Breakfast is fair. Swimming pool is good but be cautious of the coarse floor at the pool entry. The lounge bistro is good with variety of pastries and cakes. They give you 15% discount if you take away after 5pm. They also provide massage service at the gym. While my kid enjoyed kiddie pool, i indulge myself with a good massage.

Reviewed December 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Christine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Pleasant stay”

Large room with everything needed. Bed a bit on the hard side for me. Nice pool and surroundings but rather spoilt for 2 days as a large group of school children were staying there. The atmosphere of a relaxing resort became more of a school holiday camp! Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fine. Overall a decent price for the facilities offered.

Reviewed October 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Misha from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Great place”

Great old hotel. It shows its age but facilities are generally clean, nice swimming pool and great staff. Location is bit remote but still ok - 1km walk to the waterfront but it was handy for the Heritage trial. There are lots jungle around so such setting is very nice during the day.Take taxis at night.

Reviewed August 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sunitha from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Nice Place”

Old-time charm with good facilities and amenities! Gym, swimming pool.. :) The staff are pretty helpful and the place is clean... the restaurant food is just okay though.. better to go out to eat. Best that you stay here if you have a car... they have a lot of parking space!

Reviewed August 13, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Comfortable”

We have been here for many times, still choosing this hotel because of the lovely swimming pool which is so nice and separate children's pool too. Moreover, hotel staff are friendly, variety choice for breakfast, complimentary bottled water and located nearby downtown.

Reviewed July 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Jennifer from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Very good place to stay”

Staff very attentive and pleasant.The management should give the reception more training on travellers queries,for instance only 1 person in 5 knew anything about the Agnes Keith house which is a 5minute walk up the road! Managers should take their staff to points of interest so they would be more knowledgeable.

Reviewed June 02, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Teng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Good Location, Aged Hotel, Reasonably Priced”

Surrounded by Greenery. Hotel room and bath definitely have aged and could do with some refreshments, in particular the bath. In general, good location considering it is less than 10 mins to town by car and reasonably priced to reflect the condition of the resort. Cannot complain....

Reviewed May 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Excellent Resort Hotel”

Great place on the edge of Sandakan. Jungle setting with a pool. Clean, efficient and friendly. Big rooms in a traditional style. We stayed here twice and there is always a low humming noise from something.

Reviewed May 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

old beautiful gem”

surrounded by forest, quiet and calm. great escape for short vacation. nice pool, decent breakfast, ample parking, spacious room and helpful staff. tea time at lobby lounge is good with variety of pie n tart at a very resonable price. they gave u discount if u take away after 5pm. will definitely come again.

Reviewed April 24, 2017
8.8
Excellent
james from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Excellent”

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is not the most modern or well equipped but it is good value and the staff and location made it worth it's good rating. A lovely place to relax after gruelling trips to see as much of the sights and experiences around Sandakan as was practical

Reviewed August 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Tracey from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

AWSM HOTEL”

The Sabah Resort was really a great stay. You have everything you need and more. Short walk to town (taxi back up the hill though-10 rinngit) Fabulous and attentive staff. Beautiful surroundings and BEST EVER SAT NIGHT BUFFET.The food was great especially the breakfast.

Reviewed March 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015

Wonderful Hotel”

Staff, Location and pool

We returned again to this wonderful hotel. It has recently been Refurbished and looks wonderful. You cannot find more helpful staff than here. Rooms are spacious and clean, food excellent and the pool is wonderful. Our next visit we will stay here.

Reviewed August 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
ana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

Amazing hotel and staff”

Location, ambience, service

I have stayed at this hotel 5 times and I loved each time we stayed there. The hotel exudes with beauty, a bit rustic but surrounded by lush flora. The rooms are ever well kept and service is wonderful. Just breakfast is a bit undervaried as we had almost the same choices everyday.

Reviewed July 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
DAVID from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Nice Hotel, with a personality and story”

Space out, close to nature and personality

It was nice, attentive staff, helpful...as usual. Room was nice, clean but some touch ups at the bathroom door and tiles would do better. Will be back to stay on the next visit again. Would be really nice if hotel can offer a complimentary transfer or ride to somewhere in town for regular guests (just a thought!)

Reviewed January 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Yew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

excellent and value for money”

close to city. nice and clean room. friendly staff.

One of the best hotels I ever stay. Very friendly staffs. Big room with good housekeeping. Dream hotel to come back and stay as many times as I wish. Really hardly to find any mistake to mention. It is also one of the landmark and historical hotel in Sandakan. strongly recommend my relative and business associate to stay here.

Reviewed December 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Woei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Relax, quiet, and romance”

Luxury, relax and enjoyable

It is really good hotel for quiet relaxing holidays. The food are good and room are clean and well design. The swimming poor is really enjoyable and large size. I will come to this hotel again for holiday and will recommend for friends.

Reviewed October 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
ASFAR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

the great hotel in sandakan sabah”

swiming pool, breakfast & its cool cafe for laypark

If i goes to sandakan sabah with children, this is the most hotel i stay. things i love here is, it was like a recreation park. the hotel surround is a jungle with a bird and crickets sound at night. the city is just near the hotel too.

Reviewed August 15, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Fantastic”

rooms, pool, service

Stayed in the hotel after a few nights in the rainforest. The hotel is nice and the rooms are big and clean. Extra services such as food and laundry are a bit over priced though. Taxis are cheap and readily available.

Reviewed August 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013

Good value for money hotel”

big room, clean and friendly staff

check in a bit late but the staff accompany with a smile. Room was so big and clean. also the reading item such as newspapers available. this hotel located just near to main town with green sorrounding so i feel so nature here. the food also nice and tasty although expensive liltle bit. main problem in this hotel is that there is no mini market. so you have to go to town to buy your needs such as toiletteries and stationary items. stay for 4 night here and had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
DAVID from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Wonderful as Always”

Clean large room, comfort stay, friendly staff

As usual, friendliness of staff, large clean room...been staying here all the time and never ever get disappoint with all these....manager and reception are very attentive and flexible with requests....service guys too are very helpful and observant

Reviewed July 17, 2013
8.7
Excellent
January from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Good to be back”

I was remembered by the receptionist. Had a good chinese breakfast on the Sunday. Had a good swim.

We felt good to be back. Although, we were not given a connecting room in the non-smoking floor but it was still ok. Hope the hotel can do some upgrading & renovation in times to come cos some room are rather not upgraded yet. Limited plugs...

Reviewed July 11, 2013
8.3
Excellent
DAVID from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Beats some of the hotels I have stayed!!!”

Big room, nice lobby and great pool view

Stayed at the hotel while having a wildlife tour with our guide, David Tseu. He booked us there for our stay and he assured that its one of the best accommodation in Sandakan and we surely believed him. Room was nice and big. Bathroom with its amenities were great. Soft and comfortable bed. Quiet all around. Loved the lobby decorations, very colonial and informative with all those pictures of old Sandakan.

Reviewed May 22, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
DAVID from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Lovely stay in Sandakan”

Nice, clean & colonial with a touch of rustic

It was a lovely stay with the recommendation by our guide. We relied on him to do the booking and it turned out great especially with the swimming pool. Food was great, lots of choices and tasted excellent too. Room was big, nice and clean and quiet too. Only thing that can be improve is the WIFI connections inside the room. Elsewhere was difficult to get connection too.

Reviewed May 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
DAVID from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Never anticipate it to be nicer than I thought”

Location, nice room and has a pool

It was excellent especially with the room. Never thought it would be that huge and spacious. The cleanliness was immaculate and tidy. Surrounding was tidy and staff at the lobby were helpful and attentive especially with bags and stuffs. Didn't try the food outlet but I am sure it gets the same credits too.

Reviewed May 21, 2013
8.7
Excellent
HENRY from Malaysia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Wonderful hotel with natural surroundings”

Tranquility

we spent three nights at the hotel over the new year. the room was spacious and the food was excellent. the breakfast spread was wide and the chinese restaurant has delicious food at a reasonable price. we were not able to enjoy the pool as it rained very frequently during our stay. the staff were friendly and room service was prompt.

Reviewed January 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Steven
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Hotel that is closed to Mother nature!”

Near downtown, spacious room, warm front desk personnels and good facilities.

The price was really a bargain for this 4-star hotel since it offer much better service and facilities than many 3-star hotels that charge almost the same rate. We were so well received by the front desk personnels, bell boys etc and we even got our rooms upgraded for free. My 2 kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much that they refused to go anywhere unless I forced them.

Reviewed January 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Sim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

nice stay with good price”

clean, friendly staff, large room

it is no doubt for the quality as a 4star hotel. a big pool, nice restaurant, close to town, friendly and helpful staff, big room with large space. have no complaint at all with the cheap price, but it is better if hotel can provide hair dryer.. will stay again in future.

Reviewed October 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Great day for RnR!”

Large, comfy, quiet room with great view over the South China Sea!

We looked for an up-market, comfortable, resort to recover from several days of staying in remote locations with basic amenities. The stay was a great tonic! The staff were eager to help and were never 'opressive'. Being close to the airport was a great asset since we had an early flight after our stay. The resort met all our desires! Great value!

Reviewed October 06, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Jean from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

good hotel nicely located”

great pool, breakfast above average

this hotel is very well located in the mountain 15 minutes walking distance from sandakan. room are fine and comfortable. breakfast was complete for westerners. the pool area is great. there are some elements to improve, such as : it is a 4 stars hotel and they charge to use the ping pong table on the side of the pool .. i really don't see the point, i took a non-smoking room but the surrounding rooms were not all non-smoking rooms, so you can imagine the bad smell when in the corridor.

Reviewed August 02, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

A Charming Resort Hotel ”

Good location & Well outlook

it was our first time to sandakan and we were very impressed by the greenery environment and spacious hotel lobby and the many kinds of restaurant located in various parts of the sabah hotel. the bedroom are comfortable, tidy and large enough to have two people doing physical exercises together. the staff are friendly, helpful and polite. the breakfasts and dinner are delicious with many choices. we will surely choose to stay at this hotel again if we ever come back to sandakan.

Reviewed June 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ondrej from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

Very comfort hotel”

comfort rooms, swimming pool

very comfort hotel. we struggled due to coldness in the room, window was locked and couldn't be open, and the air-conditioning didn't react quickly. kids loved a big pool with two slides. excellent breakfast, try the chicken curry! stuff helped us to arrange a last-minute trip to the turtle island.

Reviewed May 12, 2012
4.0
Karen from Australia
Group
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Review score”

If the hotel improved its cleanliness then it would be passable. Unfortunately ALL the bed linen was stained, and they tried to double charge me until I insisted that I had paid the entire fee up-front on the day I checked-in (they eventually checked and accepted this - definitely ask for and hold onto a receipt). The man who helped us with our suitcases was very friendly and professional.

Reviewed April 09, 2019
7.6
Very good
David from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Good hotel facility”

The room with all fully facility and the hotel. U will get what u need better than four point, seriously, this is a good hotel only the issue is the room a bit old fashion. Otherwise, all is more recommend to traveller which is really need for a holiday.

Reviewed October 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hadibi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great for group of family with children”

Out of all the hotels with pools in Sandakan, this one would be the best one for a whole group of family with small children. The slides at the pool are great. Also the jacuzzi. The single beds in our room are big, able to fit 2 adults comfortably. The room is spacious. Mini bar is there for you to keep food in (as of this review, non of the hotels with pools have a mini bar in the room). Didn’t really try the food, but breakfast is normal enough. The gym is good enough. Even though the hotel has been around for a few decades, still one of the best hotels in Sandakan, especially when you manage to get promo rates for the rooms!

Reviewed July 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ling from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Retro but well maintained”

No toothbrush provided.

Reviewed March 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
wardatun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Best hotel”

It's my second time been here. Superb hospitality ever. Will come again many times ✌

Reviewed February 08, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Callistus from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

My favourite hotel”

Pros - value for money, clean, good staff Cons - none

Reviewed January 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

wish we could stay longer ”

Huge room, lovely large pool and very friendly staff!

Reviewed January 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
saridah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

old hotel but very well maintained, secluded but peaceful environment. great pool, nice staff, spacious room n comfy bed.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Faizal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Segalanya Tip Top sangat Memuaskan

Reviewed December 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
that from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Good for value. Old but maintain very well overall. Some suggestions: replace the old towels and clean the bird dropings outside of the window.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Fadzillah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Value for money”

Good as before. Will come again soon.

Reviewed December 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ann from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Very Good”

This hotel is good, very nice place & very clean, the staff friendly also, near to NU Mall 5 minute just take lift very near outside the hotel also KL Sentral about 10 minute, very recomanded 😀😀😀

Reviewed December 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ruzaidi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

This hotel is always my choice whenever I travel to Sandakan with my family. My kids love the swimming pool with a slide.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
YEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Best hotel in Sandakan with a tropical forest ambience. ”

Tropical trees setting with relaxing pool next to the forest which you can take a walk using the trails. Two restaurant and a cafe to choose from for your afternoon tea or dinner.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Velzen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

My children really like the swimming pool... Beautiful and cool surounding... Staff were friendly... Breakfast was really satisfying...

Reviewed March 12, 2019
2.0
MARINELL from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Smell of paint”

They renovate hotel and smell of paint everywhere.

Reviewed December 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Pleasant stay”

An old hotel with well maintained and great swimming pool, overall worth for money.

Reviewed November 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lucinda from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Lovely Hotel”

Lovely hotel and grounds. Comfortable and spacious room. Unfortunately only stayed one night, so will need to come back for a longer stay.

Reviewed October 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

worth the money”

very comfortable stay

Reviewed October 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

GOOD”

GOOD

Reviewed August 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

SUPER GOOD HOTEL”

VALUE MONEY

Reviewed August 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

SUPER GOOD HOTEL”

VALUE FOR QUALITY

Reviewed August 10, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Old 5 star ”

Renovation is needed. Too old fashion even room set up

Reviewed July 29, 2018