Good 6.9
Based on 438 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ryung from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Very nice staffs
Room service is excellent! They are very honest and kind people. They have safety box but only first few days I used, after that i left even money in the room they never touch even a dime! Bellboy was kind and specially parking staff 'Zon' he has a lot of help for getting local info for everything! Tip him nice at the end! Facilities are a little old but if you complain they fix it right away. Over all 85/100 i can give.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kerry from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not maintained!
When we arrived we were put in a room where the bottom of the shower cubicle was broken up and was sharp and dangerous . When we pointed it out we were told to stand outside the shower to bathe. We asked for a change of room. The following day they did move us but to a smaller, lower cost room without any refund (we had paid up front) and an ant infestation. At breakfast we had to continually ask for food and drinks to be replaced at the buffet. Generally the hotel had an unpleasant odour.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

INSU from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
This Hotel is like a business hotel.
If you go to any place around in HCM, you can choice another hotel. Because this hotel is not exactly hotel. But this hotel are Good point is useful taxi. Because This hotel location is near by Gas station. But HCM is almost every place have traffic except night time. We stayed family room 8F. room is so so. We need just one time ok!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

HeeJu from South Korea
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So so
I booked just because of pool. Small pool has nice view by night. Breakfast is not good, and other things are not bad.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Angela from Taiwan
Family with teens
Superior With Window
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Relaxing holiday
Everyone is friendly and kind. Food is good with variety. I really like the location where is surrounded by different food stores. Easy to get around by buses and close to most of the tourist spots. Really enjoy!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Mark from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not worth $40 per night. Breakfast was cold and out of 8 main items, only one was edible. Would mever stay here again.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Adrian from Singapore
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
worse hotel in hcm !
problem when checking in aircon noises bad smell in the room mattress too hard awful breakfast more like a 2 star hotel
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Reine from Estonia
Royal Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It was a lovely place for this price. Room was clean and spacious, breakfast was very simple. There is also a pool but we did not use it. The location is quite ok, close to center.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Yuen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Relaxing stay
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff are friendly. Will go back there to stay again.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Benjamin from United States
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awesome and central place - great service!
Awesome and central place - great service!
Reviewed July 26, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: