Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Johnny from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunset Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Good location
Small pool, rooms are bit far away from the lobby
Reviewed November 20, 2014

HARRICK from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
bad reception desk day staff
pool, breakfast and location
bad, after my first night there, that bad receptionist that day clerk with heavy makeup and never smiles, not only that, but bad attitude and manners, I wanted to leave, but my wife said too tired to pack and so I went on to book for 2 more nights, and went to that same girl to check out and back in, she kind of like big smirk on her face and said to someone else in thai like why dont they just leave that attitude. she assigned me to room and the air condition unit from the back window, were at full blast right there all day and night, and we couldnt sleep at all for 2 nights
Reviewed November 19, 2014

kevin from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in September 2014
excellent
location, staff , pools
as always excellent stay, the grounds are lovely and rooms good, the girls on reception outstanding
Reviewed November 19, 2014

michael from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Just OK, my son loved the pool
Pool, easy parking, wifi
The rooms are badly underlit with low power bulbs which make it feel dingy , location is OK and staff were ok, breakfast lacked bacon but a good choice of other things so ok, just, coffee was awful too strong and well stewed, fried eggs were cold, but guy cooking omelettes would do fresh ones if asked so ok. my son really enjoyed the pool so will stay again on our next visit, reasonable value.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
cheap price hotel
good location
Reviewed November 17, 2014

samuel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good
location. helpfulness and fun
Reviewed November 16, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Not too bad but looks from outside
Food was very nice and lovely swimming pools, bit far out of the way if you like the nightlife though and the rooms could do with a refurb bit dated n run down compared to rest of hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Chon from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunset Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good place
good place, cheap,swimming pool
Ok
Reviewed November 03, 2014

HARRICK from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
stay away from that receptionist girl
tropical setting, location next to Alcazar, pool
is ok, if you consider after that rude and impolite welcoming from that receptionist girl, cant spell it in Thai, but she is the day clerk and never smiled, not only that after I asked for a quiet room away from the front and loud music and bars, she kind of give me that dirty look, dont bother me attitude and kind of skrugged her shoulder and said,, yea, yea, quiet and walked away, so I told her that type of attitude would sure loose customers and and asked for her supervisor, she ignored me and just walked away, and i finally said it in a loud voice and a lady comes out from the back office and told me if I like to upgrade to another room away from the front building and she wanted another 900 baht more, I said let me look at both rooms then decide, so after looking at them and decided to take the original one cause the upgrade was not warrant that much of additional pay so as I told that clerk I wanted to keep the original assigned one and she kind of reluctantly grabbed the key with a weird smirk smile on her face and said something in Thai to other girls, acted like hey here is that stupid guy taking the original room, so whats the big deal kind of reaction. I hate people do that without any grace and manners. I will never go back to that hotel, with that kind of management.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Terry from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My stay n North Pattaya
V Nice staff, Nice clean place ,
I know Pattaya / Jomtien & thot the place was V nice , Clean, friendly staff.Id stay again ,
Reviewed October 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: