Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Christer from Sweden
Family with young children
Sunset Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel with horible staff
Location, big room, nice pool.
We had been staying here before and was satified with the hotel, so we choose to stay here again. That was a big disapponintment! First of all, we had to carry our luggage ourself to the room, even thou the staff saw us but did´nt offer any help. No smiling staff at all, felt like we bother them just to stay at the hotel. Bad aircondition that was extremely noisy. This hotel have fantastic potential, great location, big nice rooms, nice swimmingpool and next to big C shopping center. Unfortunatily this is a very sad example of how bad hotel management can appear, with staff that not wish to serve or make a hotel successful.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Have better for cheaper
Location but old hotel with old furniture
I stayed in that hotel thinking about the location and the 3 star's hotel . In fact the only good things was the swimming pool and the breakfast . Inside the room , it's from another age , the TV is old type , the aircond is old model and there is no remote control to change the temperature ,u need to call house keeping to change the temperature ,i never saw that before . Maybe i was not lucky that day , i called and went to the reception twice for asking assistance to check the aircond . Bad stay ,but fortunately i could enjoy outside . I think there is cheaper and better hotel around Pattaya.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Very enjoyable
Room comfort Amenities Quietness
Totally enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

johnny from Canada
Family with older children
Paradise Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The best location
Location, staff and environment
Leisurely and quiet
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ananyakorn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Sabai Resort
I was not quited impressed with the manner of the hotel staffs that shift. Whatever I asked, they just perfunctorily, hurrily gave me an answer. no friendly or welcome smile. i'm uncomfortable to ask for any service from the hotel accordingly. However, the location & hotel compound is very good. The standard room is a bit old.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Volker from Australia
Couple
Paradise Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice Pool
Quiet, nice pool, close to ammenities
Nice stay again, the Thai food is good, its across the road from Big C supermarket, quiet and close enough to the main attrations.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Couple
Paradise Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Too many rats.
location, Villa style rooms, Clean swimming pool.
It could have been a lot better. The first night the AC quit working the second night they had it working but no control when it got to cold you had to turn it off. You did not want to leave any plates outside your room it attracted too many rats. The best thing about the room is the swimming pool is right outside the door.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Athipong from Thailand
Group
Sunset Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Sabai Resort
Sabai Resort
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAN from United States
Family with young children
Sunset Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice
location, swimming pools (3), staff
Always a nice stay at this hotel. Perfect place to bring the kids. Easy access to public transport which takes you to most everywhere you need to go. Restaurants, shopping malls and entertainment are within walking distance. Beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Hotel pools have shallow areas for small children. But no life guard on duty.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Experience in pattaya
Location, pool, value for money
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: