Very good 7.5
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Valeria from Italy
Couple
Budget
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
horrible hotel
nothing
the worst hotel ever..it was dirty, there was a terrible smell, very poor breakfast.. we booked a room for three and when we arrived they didn't even have the room, because they didn't update the online bookings..
Reviewed January 10, 2013

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great service. Fabulous location. Super friendly
Close to beach. Breakfast included. Fridge in room. Owners lovely.
Great place to stay. Nice spacious rooms. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really close to beach, shops, bars and restaurants. 5 minutes walk at maximum.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Rosa from Spain
Couple
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
habitacion bien situada y peculiar
desayuno, dueños, localizacion correcta
Estuvimos solo 2 noches. La dueña es un encanto y el desayuno rico. La habitación era un poco extraña, viejita y el colchón muy duro.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

rousseau from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Gentillesse
L'accueil,la gentillesse,l'aide
Assez bien ce gîte est bien placé proche de la plage mais calme.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Colette from France
Couple
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
deux jours à Kamala Beach
très bon accueil. personnel très bienveillant prêt à rendre service.
Très bon séjour à Kamala. Guesthouse près de la plage, beaucoup de choses peuvent se faire à pied.Mais pour un cours séjour , mieux vaut louer un scooter. Les gérants sont adorables et de bons conseils. Ne pas hésiter à leur poser des questions.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

MANZI from France
Solo traveler
Budget
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Owners very welcoming with a smile and very clean
a friendly street in Kamala
Douni ane her husband are the very nice owners : they are very helpfull for anything you need. Their G.H have pleasants rooms with a small fridge for cold water, breakfast with homemade jams of Mr. Nu. He and his wife Douni have a lot of fun and humour, speak english and it feels like home. I gave them my deposit in winter clothes time of my trip... I will go back there
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Ralf from Germany
Couple
Budget
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Preis Leistung einfach unpassend
Frühstück
Reviewed December 11, 2014

lina from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Frühstück war super, gut geschlafen!
grosses Bett, sauber, familiär
Ich wurde freundlich empfangen, mein Zimmer war gross und sauber. Das Frühstück war genial!!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Heiko from Germany
Solo traveler
Budget
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
einfache aber saubere Zimmer, gute Lage
sehr freundlich und familär geführtes Hotel
Sehr freundlich und familär geführtes kleines Hotel, einfache aber saubere Zimmer.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Paola from Germany
Group
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very nice guesthouse!
Close to The Beach
Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Sabina guesthouse sehr genossen. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett, geben hilfreiche tips und sind immer sehr hilfsbereit! Das Zimmer war Super! Mit Terrasse, Kühlschrank und klimaanlage. Wir freuen uns in einigen Tagen wieder dort wohnen zu dürfen!
Reviewed December 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: