Very good 7.9
Based on 1119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

David from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Minutes from sex, drugs and rock and roll
1. Pool 2. across from beach 3. nearby restaurants
It was a good hotel, if not for the fact that it butts up to Bangla Road and a disco. The music pounded in my room from 9:30 at night until 7:30 the next morning. I had to rationalize the good location over the noise. Besides that I would recommend it.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
same same I keep going back nice little hotel
Staff location service
same same I keep going back because like it.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ira from Philippines
Groups
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Easy Access in Patong
Location. Location. Friendly Staff
We were welcomed with nice and friendly staff. The location is perfect. It's just a few meters away from the beach and Bangla road where all the night life action is. The hotel is also connected to Savoey Seafood Restaurant and you get 10% off if you are are a Safari Hotel guest.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chakrit from Thailand
Families with young children
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
A night in Patong
Great Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FOK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient and easy access to night life.
Restaurant, beach and nightlife is just stone throw away.
Very comfortable stay except some booming noises throughout the night from the nearby disco. As for breakfast, the spread is limited, Overall is a nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A hotel in the heart of entertainment
Staff, Garden, & Large Room
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a bit disappointed
the location check in/out and thats all
my stay is quiet bad due to the toilet is choke and i terminated 5 cockroaches in the room and the bed is not that secured to the headboards can be moved so easily i mean.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient location
good location, good restaurant, good breakfast
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient location
good location, good restaurant, good breakfast
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zygmunt from Poland
Couples
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
dora lokalizacja,dore śniadania,bliko morze
bliko morze,świetne śniadania,dobra obsługa
Do Tajlandii przyjeżdżamy co roku od 20 lat ale takich dobrych śniadań jak w tym niedrogim hotelu to jeszcze nie jedliśmy tylko pogratulować właścicielowi i menadżerowi,a Tajlandia robi się coraz droższa.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: