Very good 7.9
Based on 1120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Contemporary Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Staff service
Service and cleanliness, i felt i m treated as vvip. And, hotel provide lotion which is really good for sun burn. I love it so much
Very satisfied. Juz a bit noisy from the restaurant. Or else. , it is perfect
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Sohel from India
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
Potang beach, market lane, walking street.
Good. i think may not be great for traveler's seeking peaceful vacation. I like active noisy areas and i had good time.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Henning from Germany
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Bad Hotel
Location that's it
Hotel is old run down ac was leaking and not working probably. Hotel had his days
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Felipe from Colombia
Solo travelers
Safari Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Perfect for young travelers
Room size, location and clean
Good and confortable
Reviewed July 11, 2015

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Location clean friendly
I had great time nice hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015

OO from Malaysia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel surrounded by the green
Clean, comfort & good location
This hotel just situated beside the Bangla Road and the staff allow us to check in earlier.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Kirsty from Australia
Couples
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Don't like being stalked
The restaurant, is probably the only thing I liked about this hotel
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Johan from Finland
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Hotel in good location
Location, reception staff, nice garden
Bangla and night life was just round the corner, same as Patong beach. A bit pricy as all Phuket.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Gene from United States
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Safari Beach
Location to the beach. Location to the nightlife. Great seafood restaruant
The rooms were clean, big and the balcony overlooks the pool thru the trees. Beach is right across from hotel and nightlife is a 30 second walk. There are no joiner fees, which is a big plus for solo travelers.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Lee from Australia
Solo travelers
Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location
No early nights
Hotel is a little run down don't stay here if you plan on having early nights as you can here the nightclubs
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: