Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Natarod from Thailand
Deluxe Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Handy from Indonesia
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Reviewed April 01, 2016

MARSENIA from Indonesia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Steven from Brunei Darussalam
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ika from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

alfrino from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Reviewed December 29, 2015

kriskuarto from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location location location
It was okay
Reviewed December 24, 2015

endang from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Reviewed December 23, 2015

sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Reviewed December 20, 2015

redi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
Reviewed December 06, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: