Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Handy from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Reviewed April 01, 2016

MARSENIA from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Steven from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ika from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

alfrino from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Reviewed December 29, 2015

kriskuarto from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Reviewed December 24, 2015

endang from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Reviewed December 23, 2015

sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Business King
Stayed one night in December 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Reviewed December 20, 2015

redi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

simon from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice week in Surabaya
Location, location, location.
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: