Book Now: Saigon Apartments

Excellent
From 190 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Saigon Apartments Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (190)Booking.com Reviews (18)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.8
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.3
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (190)
All room types
Showing 149 verified guest comments
4.4
MINHEE from South Korea
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

it was horrible ”

at first, it looked not bad,quite clean and good. but when we lied on the bed and were covered by the blanket, It was horribly itchy. when we saw our skin, there are many mites(we guessed) bites!!! we couldn't sleep anymore and just stayed on the couch in the living room. and also we saw many mites and bugs on our baggage later. it was awful!!!

Reviewed March 05, 2019

Dear Minhee, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. Our housekeeping have been informed. We are sure that this problem will not happen in the future and will give you special offer for your next trip to our Apartment. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Fu from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Hit my target !”

Hit my target !

Reviewed March 09, 2019

Dear Fu, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Katsumi from Japan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Good apartment hotel”

It was the first time staying at this hotel. Spacious rooms never made me feel cramped. Everything is clean so I wasn’t reluctant to use cups and dishes. Televisions and air conditioners work well, Wi-Fi also. Two bed rooms have toilet and shower respectively. Amenity consists of shop, shampoo and bath towel which is changed with new one every day. There is not a reception but a staff is staying near gate the whole day. Housekeepers work carefully. Although I arrived in the morning, they allowed me to check in.

Reviewed April 25, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Bennett from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

A+ serviced apartments ”

Saigon Apartments is just a well managed well maintained boutique home away from home experience. I have stayed here a dozen times (maybe more - I lost track) over the past two years. By far my most preferred short term residence in HCMC.

Reviewed December 07, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Lim from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room”

2 Bedrooms/Bathrooms which is assigned to 3A room, everything look good except Aircon and Fan at living hall making some noise, will be good if they able to fix it before my next visit. Overall still a good apartment to stay.

Reviewed June 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your comments . Air con and fan have been fixed. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Best apartment in HCM City”

The apt is so spacious, with cooking facilities, wifi, cable TV, and fully air-conditioned. The location is not far from Ben Tanh market (about VND127,000 by taxi). Would definitely stay in this apt again during next trip. The staf are also very courteous and helpful. Would recommend this apt to anybody looking for a pleasant place to stay in HCM City.

Reviewed May 16, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Bennett from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015

Perfect Boutique Hotel”

Size of apartments, efficiency of staff, friendliness.

I have stayed in Saigon Apartments now half a dozen times. It is the first place to look to stay when I visit Saigon. I would live here 365 days a year if I could. The location is far enough from the noise and bustle, yet close enough to walk. I would not want to recommend this apartment to anyone, since it would only make it tougher for me to get the bookings I want. Having said that, I would recommend this apartment building to anyone who wants a quiet, private, living-in-the-city experience in HCMC.

Reviewed December 09, 2015

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.0
Exceptional
Georgia from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Perfect apartment, great value for money”

Cheap, relaxing and everything you need included

The apartment was very clean tidy and spacious, far better than we had ever expected! We stayed in apartment 10 and it had two bedrooms, both with en-suite bathrooms! The kitchen had everything you would need. More than enough complimentary drinking water was provided for our stay which was really nice, as well as a fruit bowl when we arrived! The cleaners came every day as well!

Reviewed September 05, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.7
Excellent
Vinh from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014

Very comfortable stay”

location; privacy; comfort

Get rid of the carpet; with the heat, humidity in Saigon, there is no need for carpet. Ceramic tile would be much cleaner and cooler. Less maintenance for the hotel too. There are clear stain on the carpet. Other than this, it was very pleasant stay, particularly for family with children.

Reviewed July 10, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
CHIVSREANG from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.”

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.

Reviewed November 20, 2013

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
CHIVSREANG from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.”

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.

Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.Very beautiful apartment.

Reviewed November 20, 2013

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.3
Exceptional
Wang from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

Awesome and Perfect Place to Stay”

Luxurious, Clean, Great Staff

I must say that our stay at Saigon Apartments was nothing short of awesome. The apartments were clean, big self-contained and even the kitchen had all the necessary supplies you could imagine (not sure about you, but I once stayed at an apartment where it was it advertised to have a kitchen and in the end, while there was a kitchen indeed, there were no pots/pans/utensils to speak of). The rooms and bed were comfortable and it just makes the place a beautiful home away from home. Living room was spacious and we spent so much time just not bearing to leave the comforts of the apartment amidst the lazy, rainy weather in September. Another main point that made our stay enjoyable was the attentive staff. We checked in at about 9pm and the friendly security guard handed us our key and let us enter our room directly since the office was not operating at those hours. In the early morning, I requested for a hairdryer by calling the helpful customer service officer, Mrs Hoang, and within 5-10mins, it was brought up to our room. The house keepers were also very pleasant in attitude and their laundry service is efficient and quick. I cannot praise the staff enough and it really made a difference to the overall experience. After checking out and returning to Singapore, I realised that I had left my notebook in the room. Mrs Hoang was extremely kind to liaise with me regarding the return of it almost immediately. The location may not be in District 1 but it is still great for sightseeing due to its proximity to the museums. It is walkable to district 1 if you are okay to walk but a cab ride would take you there fast and it would also not be too expensive. Com Nieu Saigon, an apparently very famous restaurant is within 5 minutes walking distance. At this price, this apartment is really a great steal! Highly recommended!

Reviewed October 01, 2013

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Dang from Vietnam
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Nice and Spacious ”

We have no problem at all. It’s all perfect.

Reviewed December 28, 2018

Dear Dang, Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
lim from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Nice apartment ”

Nice apartment and very clean room.staff is very nice and helpful.love this apartment.will be back

Reviewed November 17, 2018

Dear Lim, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Yen from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Great stay!”

We had a fantastic time staying at Saigon Apartment. Although it was Tet holiday by that time, we were provided with good cleaning service and efficient security. Also, adequate facilities are offered for cooking. Quiet and good location as well. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby and quick access to D1. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we happen to visit HCM again.

Reviewed February 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
harry from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Great place great people amazing coffee”

I stayed here for two nights and Ben was great, helping with early check in and nothing was a problem. Makes such a big difference I booked again for another two nights... Had a great time great coffee and try the passion fruit beer it's surprisingly light an refreshing. Rooms clean and tidy great location . I come Vietnam a lot so now I know where I'll be staying in future. Cheers to the team at nguyens keep up the good work

Reviewed July 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Thi from Vietnam
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Good”

Spacious, clean, value for money at c.Sgd62/night for a 2-room apartment. Located in a quiet section in district 3, with a lot of eateries one street away - just nice. Only drawback is that it is not a full-serviced hotel hence there us operator or certain amenities that hotel usually offer except for towels, shower gel and shampoo. The bed is not that great. Apartment has a kitchen which came with stoves, fridge, ovens, crockery and cutleries - good for family.

Reviewed October 28, 2016

Thank you very much for your comments. We will try our best to improve our service in the future . We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
harry from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016

great apartment, good location friendly staff.”

taxi from the airport was 190k dong, after four weeks eating vietnamese food i really enjoyed stay somewhere you can cook your own food.the apartment is well equipped with everything you need, clean an the staff are very helpful. would defiantly be back in the future,

Reviewed May 08, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Thi from Vietnam
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Pretty central & great for families”

We stayed at a 2bedroom apartment for a week. It was pretty central and in a relatively quiet street. It is a serviced apartment so not much to talk about facilities or service but it was good choice for a prolonged stay and for families in that you have room to walk around.

Reviewed March 24, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Hannah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Great price and location!”

2 Bedrooms/Bathrooms, Great location, really reasonably priced.

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at the Saigon apartments - it is well located for the war museum and palace and easy walking distance to ben thanh market. Some lovely restaurants nearby and taxis so easy to pick up. Nice to have 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and some living space for such a good price - makes travelling with friends so much more fun than heading off to separate hotel rooms. Clean rooms with fresh fruit and water on arrival and a reasonably priced mini bar. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed December 11, 2015

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.3
Very good
Bruce from Japan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Very good apartment hotel”

Price, service, big rooms

First time to stay as got a good price. It is basically a 2 room apartment with full kitchen and 2 bathrooms. I was very comfortable and located in a quite small street. The street has many good restaurants all within 5 minutes walk as well as a big supermarkets 5 minutes by taxi. Overall, a very nice place to stay.

Reviewed September 25, 2015

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.3
Excellent
KOH from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Roomy / Better than staying in hotel.”

Roomy/Quiet/Feels like home

Everything was great except for no wifi in the apartment I was given. Cannot find the wifi listed in any of the available networks. Most probably is a router issue I guess Never ask for exchange since I have purchase a 3G Data sim card .Will be back next month . Hopefully the problem is fix :)

Reviewed September 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

No frills apartment - easy stay”

super fast check-in/out, large rooms, away from city

Excellent clean large rooms away from the hustle and bustle of the city, however just a stroll from excellent restaurants also the fastest check-in & out I have ever experienced at a hotel. I will be back.

Reviewed May 12, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Nadeem from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

Great apartment in a quieter area of a busy city ”

The apartment is spacious, with daily cleaning service, located just a very short taxi ride from all touristic attractions

We are a family of three with a teenage son. We stayed in the apartment for three nights during our two weeks travelling across Vietnam. Mostly we stayed in four stars hotels during this trip but Saigon apartment was the most comfortable accommodation for our family. The staff and management were very helpful. Even though the apartment is located a short taxi ride from the centre, I would see it as a positive factor. After a day in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City you would appreciate the quieter area were the apartment is located. You would have no problem in getting a taxi at any time of the day within a minute or two. The taxi ride to the centre would only cost you a couple of US dollars or less. I would highly recommend this accommodation t anyone.

Reviewed April 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.0
Exceptional
urs from Switzerland
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 15 nights in March 2014

a home away from home in saigon”

feeling to be at home, quiet neighbourhood road in District 3, beautiful aparment with huge roof-top terrace

An excellent place for someone who is familiar with Saigon/Vietnam or who appreciates to be "at home" after a day working/sightseeing. Ideally located in District 3 it is close to everything, but not in the touristy area. The building and apartments is just gorgeous. A place you want to stay for a long time, not just three weeks as I did. I often enjoyed my evenings on the quiet roof-top terrace, all on my own...the only thing you look for after a day working in noisy Saigon. And of course, it's close to all the insider bars and restaurants . All in all the place to be for someone who enjoys the not-so touristy places the city has to offer.

Reviewed April 13, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.3
Exceptional
Matthew from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Western Style Apartment”

Size, Comfort, Location

Awesome place just north of District 1 (not a far walk to the market). We were hesitant to book this place because it seemed like too good of a deal, but it was truly a two bedroom place (we only needed 1), with a great kitchen and in a good location. It was nice to have a couch to sit on after weeks of traveling. The check-in/check-out process is unique, as it seems to go through the security guard and there is no "desk" since it is an apartment complex. But he knew what was going on and it was smooth. We wish we would have allocated more time in Saigon and stayed here longer.

Reviewed March 06, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.7
Excellent
Owena from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

Large apartment, space for family ”

Quiet, roof terrace, large

This is a great option for a stay in Ho CHi Min. Although not very central, taxi are avaliable all the time at the end of the road, and it's a 5 min ride into a more central area, and they are cheap.We also stayed in the centre of Ho Chi Min , which was incredibly noisy, this gave us a nice break from that. It has a great well equipped kitchen, there is a small supermarket 5 min walk away which has basics. We got taxi to large supermarket , although take a phrase book as taxi drivers don't speak much English. Great tv channels, the owner leaves a guide to English channels. There is a laundry room on top floor,which is very useful. Also on top floor there is a roof terrace, great for a bit on sun worshipping. I would recommend this apartment, if you are like me and like home comforts, after travelling for 6 weeks. Also great for a good nights sleep,in a noisy city.

Reviewed February 12, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.3
Excellent
Brendon from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Excellent location, large room, very friendly staf”

Was in a quiet street but very close to everything HCMC has to offer. Large rooms and good water pressure in the shower. Excellent kitchen facilities

This apartment was big inside = lots of room for my son to run around in. I booked 2 nights here and extended it to another night. It's better than a hotel in the city. Only 40,000 dong into Dist 1 Bui Vein st. I am a westerner living in Vietnam and i will for sure stay here again with my family when i'm in the city

Reviewed February 08, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.7
Excellent
Thomas from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

great size, well appointed and friendly staff”

size, quiet location and well appointed

Great place to stay if you want an actual apartment. Got a great deal through agoda. We were even upgraded to a larger apartment. Had a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom, even though we didn't need it. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for an apartment style place. A little further away from some of the main attractions, but not bad if you don't mind a little walking.

Reviewed January 21, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Jackie from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Quiet city apartments.”

Quiet, proximity to sightseeing, self catering.

Saigon Apartments is located in a quiet street in busy HCMC. Easy walking distance to all the sights. Many nice restaurants in the same street and a cafe just across the road that serves a decent breakfast from 7am. Room had a large living area and two bedrooms with queen beds and ensuite bathrooms. Also a very good kitchen, full size fridge and microwave. No reception and staff office is in the basement carpark. Speak only a little english, but were very helpful with directions and changing money.

Reviewed January 13, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.3
Exceptional
jacquelyn from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

Its like our very own apartment in ho chi minh”

Large comfortable room

No receptionist.. Just a guard that will give you the key once you arrive. Everyday there is a cleaning lady that will drop by (we always have our sign to please clean) Comfortable and large rooms with a very convenient sala.. Dining anf kitchen Will definitely recommend to a friend

Reviewed January 12, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 28 nights in April 2018

central for long term stay”

easy access to everything in the city

Reviewed April 22, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 28 nights in March 2018

great location”

suitable - although a club/bar has opened opposite - so maybe noisy at weekends

Reviewed March 26, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
YUTA from Japan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017

Location was good”

I was asked to translate Japanese and English as a communicator between hotel staff and other residents.

Reviewed December 26, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 26 nights in November 2017

ok for short term”

good location -

Reviewed December 04, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 22 nights in October 2017

Good central location”

Ideal short term business traveler location

Reviewed November 18, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in August 2017

central”

near all facilities such as gym and supermarkets, restaurants all within walking distance

Reviewed October 24, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 18 nights in October 2017

central and convenient to facilities”

district 3 is a central location - although the building of a bit old and lacking facilities it is all available nearby

Reviewed October 24, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 29 nights in September 2017

Good central location ”

Clean spacious

Reviewed October 08, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in May 2017

D3 central”

good location and comfortable rooms - suitable for short term business travelers in HCMC

Reviewed September 08, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in June 2017

good location D3”

this is a home away from home for business travelers working in HCMC

Reviewed September 08, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in July 2017

Good location ”

Convenient location

Reviewed August 13, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

near centre q3”

good location and quiet - suitable for those longer business trips

Reviewed June 07, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

i stay here often”

suitable for city living while on business

Reviewed June 07, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 16 nights in May 2017

good quiet location”

good quiet location for longer stays

Reviewed June 07, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Central and quiet”

Usually quiet unless a tribe of elephants move in to the apartment above you for the weekend

Reviewed May 23, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 12 nights in April 2017

Clean and quiet”

In a quiet but central location

Reviewed May 02, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in April 2017

location is great - clean”

good location - near D1 and in quiet street

Reviewed April 16, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017

Great Location - Quiet area”

within walking distance of many restaurants, cafe and supermarket

Reviewed April 04, 2017

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
kwok from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

nice apatment ”

nice apartment , good location , very helpful staff

Reviewed December 15, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
pang from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Good”

Nice and clean

Reviewed September 01, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Vichien from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

Coonvenient location”

location, service, big room

Good.

Reviewed January 22, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
CHONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Great for business travellers.”

Location, Clean and Value for Money

Location is near to restaurants but not near to tourist spots. The room is clean and worth for the money.

Reviewed October 12, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Better than most big hotels. Good value ”

Apartment 2br with great location. Been Saigon 9 years so this is well recommended

Reviewed November 03, 2018

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.7
Very good
YY from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

Value for money”

Cleanliness, good wifi, spacious

This is a fantastic value for money place to stay. Basically it's a fully furnished two bedroom apartment with all the amenities that you need. Staff are very friendly as well. Only slight downside is that some of the furniture is starting to be a little tired. Will definitely stay there again

Reviewed May 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Chau from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

good location, convenient but lack of support ”

location, facility & convenient

Our stay at Saigon Apartment went well. We have big living room, 2 bed room with 2 showerooms. Kitchen is nice. There should be more bowls and plates. The only negative point is we feel lack of passenger support. We checked in at 9 pm. A staff standing at the gate just gave us a key& showing the apartment then he disappeared. We didn't know where is the reception. There is no guidelines placed in the room either. We contacted the staff by phone for checking out and it turned out that we just had to give the key back to the security guards in the basement. We couldn't feel any hospitality or support from the official staff. If the client support gets improved we will return to the place again since we felt quite comfortable during our stay there

Reviewed March 03, 2015

Dear Ms Chau, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. Our apartment is comfortable for maximum 4 people, therefore, bowls and plates are enough for 4 people only . We are sorry for security staff's behavior and will not happen again. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
6.8
Good
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 18 nights in December 2017

noisy in the evening”

bikes and car and people take over the pavements in the evening

Reviewed April 22, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.2
Very good
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 25 nights in January 2018

now noisy in the evening”

nearly opened bar opposite - now the street is busy in the evening with motorbikes and car parked everywhere on the pavement

Reviewed April 22, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.6
Very good
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 15 nights in January 2018

now a bit noisy”

kids bar has opened opposite with live music

Reviewed April 22, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.6
Very good
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 25 nights in February 2018

acceptable”

has become noisy in the evenings recently since the bar/club opened opposite the entrance

Reviewed March 26, 2018

.

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
6.8
Good
Kim from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Under renovation. Quite noisy.”

The hotel is old and under renovation. We can hardly sleep or rest with the noise banging above our heads from dawn to dusk. Not a pleasant stay.

Reviewed July 10, 2016

Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. Our neighbor's house is under renovation and made a lot of noise . We already talk to them . We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regars Hoang- Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
7.7
Very good
Trinh from Vietnam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

good”

good n friendly n cleaness

Good

Reviewed September 15, 2015

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
6.7
Good
Hans from Switzerland
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

nice and quiet”

good location

i enjoyed it and would come again

Reviewed March 04, 2015

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
4.0
Nguyen from Vietnam
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Location is good”

Location, Room, Clean
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
6.0
Sin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014

Good location and reasonable priced.”

location, location, location

Good location and reasonable priced.

Reviewed June 09, 2014

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
6.8
Good
Ken
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Saigon Apartments - Nice Home Away from Home .”

Recommended as a place to stay while in HCM. Away from the bustle yet near enough to get to D1. Clean and nice folks. Will be a strong recommendation if not for the price going up.

Reviewed July 25, 2018

Dear Ken Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Toh from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Clean, Large Room ”

Price is very good for such rooms, Distance to District 1 is only mins away. Worth for money.

Reviewed May 12, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Tung from Vietnam
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Value for money”

Value for money

Reviewed January 22, 2017

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
8.8
Excellent
kok from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Value for money”

Number 1 good services apartment in hcm town.

Reviewed November 07, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
kok from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Very good and valuable apartment”

The best apartment in hcm in terms of valuable

Reviewed October 21, 2016

Thank you very much . We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hochiminh City. Best Regards Hoang-Sales Manager

Responded March 27, 2019
Saigon Apartments