2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Terence from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Superb accommodation & service
The size of the apartments, the friendly staff and the free river shuttle service we
We are travelling around Vietnam as a family of 4 adults and two children under 11. Saigon Luxury Residences was our first stop, and very pleasant it was. It's location is a little out of town on the river with amazing views over the city. The hotel offers a FREE boat shuttle service and bus service into the city, if you get a chance go on the boat...it's great fun. A taxi costs less than £3.00. We were upgraded to a 2 bed apartment and my brother and sister in law to a 3 bed(they have the kids). We were amazed by the size of the fully equipped apartments. To be completely honest they are a little tired but clean and very functional. The pool area is adequate but the pool itself could do with a clean. The food we had on site was good but we mainly ate out. The staff are lovely, very friendly and attentive. We were all very sad to leave and would have no qualms about returning. We are staying in a hotel room by the coast now and it feels very cramped compared to the apartments at Saigon Luxury Residence
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Joanne from United Kingdom
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent view over the river
Great place to stay for the weekend. Lovely views and the apartment was lovely.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not bad
Nice view , fresh air
Not bad , but no return
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Mila from Italy
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Amazing!
The hotel, position by the river, the comfort
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Mikael from Denmark
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Boat transfer to the City is cool, very service minded staff,
Reviewed January 03, 2016

DONGMEI from China
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and luxury apartment but far away
comfortable and luxury apartment with beautiful view, playground for kids, supper market nearby
The hotel was a bit difficul to find, yet they insisted no free pick-up service from airport, our taxi took long time to find it. We had to take shuttle bus or jet boat to and from hotel and the city centre. Staff were nice and helpful,especially the marketing manager from France. house are luxury and nice. breakfast was not good enought, perhaps because the canteen was not clean enought.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Zullkafli from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Exciting and enjoyable stay Saigon Domaine
Friendly and hospitality, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nice view and well maintain facilities
We have a very enjoyable stay in this hotel. The staff are very helpful and the cleanliness of the room and well kept. Although the hotel is far from the city, transport facilities are provided e.g boat and bus take us from the hotel to the city. We really enjoy our stay and hope to be back again
Reviewed December 18, 2015

AIZA from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good food, massive rooms
Food, rooms, view
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Dany from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay in large apartments
The Breakfast was great with both english and Vietnamese options. The Apartments were huge and great for taking a break from the hussle and bussle of the city. The river views are great.
Overall our stay was excellent and exactly what we were after.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Hanae from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not as expected
Spacious room, view of the river, no waiting line at reveption
The room was spacious but we could see that the appliances were very old. The room faced street so we could hear people talking and laughing till late in the evening. TV can be bigger since the room is huge! Surprised that there was no corridor light during the day so we had to use mobile phone torch light to look for the key hole in the door. Breakfast was ok as is right by the river. You can't expect hotel kind of spread though it was good enough for us.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: