Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

David from United States
Business travelers
Superior Business
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent value for staying in Phan Rang town
Hotel was clean, elegant, and not crowded at all. Phan rang is not a popular tourist destination but for business, this was the best hotel in the area.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

gregory from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great view only
view
the view from the upper corner rooms in this hotel over the ocean and nearby pagoda great , but , unfortunately everything else about this hotel goes downhill from there! The polluted beach and water makes swimming unappealing , and if you want to swim in the pool you have to bring your bathtowel down, the rooms have all you require , but , everything looks tired and in need of maintenance.Food and drink are expensive and lack choice ,and staff were generally unhelpful, a cab ride to southern end of beach opens up more options for swimming , dining and accomodation
Reviewed July 02, 2014

ChongKook from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Business
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
too dark hotel
location
too dark hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
OK but hotel a bit dated jelly fish on beach
Near beach, great views from room,
Stay was OK but not brilliant, direct acces to beach but unfortunately dozens of jelly fish. Location adjacent to fishing village which was extremely dirty with lots of rubbish on the beach. Breakfast not great and staff slow to keep dishes topped up not particularly friendly. Almost nowhere to eat nearby in the evening but found one place 20 minute walk away. Reception very liitle English and help with organising onward travel very limited. Hotel more geared up for tourists.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Van from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
memorable
Relaxed atmosphere, Clean and safe beach, good flat sea to swim
Excellent! We got up at six and had a swim in the beach which was very beautiful. I had a 2km swim which was very special. I managed to swim through a group of four huge Russian tourists because my head was down and I did not see them. They dispersed with a huge cry! I waved my hand while swimming to apologize.Luckily they did not swim after me. If you love swimming in the sea Saigon Ninh Chu is the hotel to chose in Phan Rang, only two hours drive from Nha Trang. Visiting the Cham tower was a special event to buy reasonably priced souvenir items or listening to the Cham music.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Assary from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Business
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
good service and good location for beach view
great location
Great holiday I have had with my family when stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Bao from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel, good seaview as well as receiption.
Receiption are so nice,
It was nice my holiday spending whole the day in the hotel. room is good and nice especially bathroom. price also be ok but the water need to be better. romm service must be improved. the romm must be ready for the guest and don;t wait till guest remind them. Breakfast food is poor.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Mai from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Business
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location, good facilities but not nice staff
Location, facilities
good location. beach is just front and quite nice pool. Don't like staff there, they seem unhelpful and cold, less smiles, rarely see smiles there. Hate massage staff as they asked for tips straight.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Minh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Business
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Another "Tired" Hotel
View from the room
Hotel is situated a long way from anywhere, but had a fascinating watching the local fishermen work a net from the beach with at least 12 people joining in the work. Phan rang was incredibly windy - I know this is seasonal but could not recommend anyone going there in december
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Ngoc from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
What a Beautiful resort!
Beautiful scenne, good foods and swimming pool is clear and big
Beautiful scenne, good foods and swimming pool is clear and big. we really like this resort and if have chance, we will come back again.
Reviewed May 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: