Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location, friendly staff but need upgrading
constantly frequenting this joint, good location in the "malaysia street" of saigon
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location but need upgrading
one of my most frequent hotel for short visit to saigon...friendly staff but i think it really needs refurbishment
Reviewed August 03, 2016

MOOSUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not good
not good
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Christian from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
The dirtiest
I never stay to place so bad like this.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff very helpful
Things is old , but good location for me and my wife to enjoy our life at night... Give it 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hafiz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
ok
not bad
Reviewed July 01, 2016

SURINA from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
For transit only
Just a transit stay for 7hrs before heading toTokyo Not much to expect Very convenient for Muslim as there are a few halal restsurants nearby 5 min walk to the behn than market n another 10 min walk to malaysian street
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hallway crowded with other things
A small hallway from the elevator to rooms was even smaller becoz the hotel place items such as toiletories.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location for access to Benh Than market, the
The hotel is worth the money paid - cheap, thus don't expect the 3 Star treatment and facility. Was charged for mineral water and canned drinks eventhough when check-in those items were not stocked in the fridge. Hard time to explain but they insisted that the housekeeper had not made mistakes for not stocking up the items. I didn't want to argue thus paying the amount demanded.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

AWANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
The wardrobe is malfunction.
I have no problem at all with the location, even I am so happy I can stay here for only 1 night. But my concern is that, I was so surprise to see the wardrobe is malfunction. And believe me or not, there is a BIG HOLE in that and anyone can go through from it. I have to use my own padlock to lock it. Please don't stay at room no 603! Or by the way, the mineral water is not complimentary. They will charge you with 2 Dollar or RM 8. Will I stay here again? I don't think so. I will stay at other hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: