Book Now: Saikaew Villa

Review score
From 213 reviewsSee what guests said
5.5
/
10

Reviews of Saikaew Villa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
5.5
/
10
Review score
Cleanliness4.9
Facilities4.7
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality5.0
Service4.9
Value for money5.1
Rating
9+ Exceptional (3)
8-9 Excellent (8)
7-8 Very Good (26)
6-7 Good (29)
<6 Below Expectation (125)
Time of the year
Mar - May (64)
Jun - Aug (36)
Sep - Nov (31)
Dec - Feb (60)
All guests (213)
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 191 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
Brian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Great Location and Large Rooms”

Right on the Beach, Air Con and Large rooms

our first stay at saikaew villas was 12 years ago when there were only a few places to stay and the beach was empty. the room we stayed in has changed little in that time, although our room was clean and spacious and what we required for a 3 day break at the beach. (we have stayed in much worse for the same cost on this beach) they are updating the rooms and there are modern rooms available for a little extra. the bathroom was functional but would benefit from some diy and breakfast was not much to write home about. staff were helpful and organised our speedboat and oversized minivan to take us back to bangkok at a good rate, carrying all of our bags and helping the children on and off the boat and minivan. we have a very romantic view of saikaew villa and would stay again.

Reviewed April 22, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Charles from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Great location and value”

Right on the beach and very clean and tidy.

This is about the fifth or sixth time I have stayed at Saikaew Villa and once again I was very pleased. The hotel is situated right on the stunning clean beach and lots of places to eat and drink. The hotel itself has modernised since my last visit with some really tasteful small wooden cabin type rooms. This is real value for money through Agoda and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to chill a bit. Very suitable for all ages especially families with children.

Reviewed July 13, 2012
7.0
Very good
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011

Clean, good location and cheap”

Great location, room was clean and staff were relaxed. Let us check out late as nobody coming in

For a cheap, well located place, the Saikaew Villa is a good option. The rooms are clean, although the cheap double we had is not the most welcoming room - no window, so all a bit dark. But if you're in Samet for a short stay to enjoy the beach and entertainment, this place is a good cheap option.

Reviewed October 12, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
JONAS from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

nice rooms great location.”

location

nice clean rooms ac good. very close beach and "city samet " too nice staff good food in resturant and beach. beer about 100 baht big.

Reviewed March 20, 2012
7.0
Very good
Volkan from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Koh Samet is so nice island at Thailan”

Hotel is good but haven't air condition. If you can't sleep without aircondition don't choose.

I was enjoying at Saikaew Villa. If you want go Koh Samet think choose this hote. Very cheap

Reviewed March 28, 2013
5.0
Charles from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Great place but had it's day”

It is located right on the beach.

I have been visiting Koh Samed for 8 years and previously always stayed at Saikaew Villa. I have not been for over a year and the change has been unbelievable. It used to be a really special place with Bali style bungalows and rooms set in tropical gardens. Now huge tenement style blocks of rooms have been built in the gardens to cater for large parties of noisy visiting Korean tourists. The building work is still going on everywhere so expect noise starting 0530 hrs. I stayed in one of the old rooms and to my dismay it is clear that maintenance money has been spent on the new rooms. The shower in my room was hardly a dribble of water and all the other plumbing in the room leaked. It was clean and tidy just run down. Saikaew Villa has said goodbye to its character and to a regular visitor.

Reviewed November 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Nice hotel”

Near beach, large room, air conditioning

Nice stay. Very close to a very nice beach on Koh Samet.

Reviewed May 29, 2014
7.7
Very good
Yael from South Africa
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Great location and clean room”

close to beach, clean

Room was very basic but clean. Rooms are walking distance from the beach and Villa has a beach restaurant/bar. They are currently busy with construction building new rooms so it can be a little noisy but once construction is done I am sure this wont be a problem. Serves a breakfast which is also basic.

Reviewed July 05, 2012
7.7
Very good
Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Amazing Location with average rooms.”

Location!

Came to this hotel with my girlfriend for a weekend away as we were staying in pattaya. Amazing location and no problems with the staff (they just gave you the room key and let you get on with it). The rooms were basic, not 'thai style villas' which we were told beforehand. Double bed and breakfast included, not much selection on the TV and the shower was very poor. However, the fire show at the ploy bar was unbelievable and the food at the local restaurants/cafe's were very easy on the wallet and very good value for money! Would definitely stay at the location again but probably at a different hotel.

Reviewed October 23, 2011
7.0
Very good
Gerd from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Ok hotel on a crowded 2 days stay”

location right on the main beach of Koh Samet

we did not expect much as traveler reviews of this hotel are poor (tripadvisor etc.). super deluxe rooms are their highest room category, everything worked well, however the room was not furnished tasteful. had more like a beach cabin look. at the price per night was high for what we got, however this is xmas season and an island close to bangkok. we enjoyed the beach, food was ok, free breakfast extremely poor. still an acceptable stay overall.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.3
Excellent
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

great location, on the beach”

big room

was shown to an older room, but was a big room, the bed was comfortable, shower and facilities good, and outside my door i could see the sea only 25 metres away,, although on the beach it was quiet and relaxing,, the food in the restaurant was ok, and the staff helpful,, the location was perfect and i would use this hotel again , ive stayed at a few different places but for value and location i would come back to this one

Reviewed December 02, 2011
5.3
Tresillian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Adequate for a one night stay ”

The hotel is in good proximity to the beach restaurants and bars. The place was relatively quiet at night allowing a good night's sleep without hearing all the noise from the bars.

Hotel was adequate for a weekend break. Close to all the amenities on Koh Samet but provided sufficient distance from bars and clubs to allow a good nights rest especially for small children. If you want the Samet nightlife it is very close to the hotel. Complimentary breakfast was not inspiring with a very small selection available.

Reviewed November 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
Brian from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

mosquitoes, mosquitoes, mosquitoes!”

location

mosquitoes are everywhere! Garden, restaurant, lobby (do they have one?) and even in the rooms! No wifi in the rooms, we have to go near the reception. Staff are too busy doing their stuff. I read about a construction on a review a few months back, and guess what? It's still ongoing up to now! The only good thing about this place is its location as it's on beachfront and near 7-11.

Reviewed October 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
john from Norway
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Good and clean place.”

Near the exelent beach.

Very good hotel for family,short distance to the best beach on this island. We will come back to stay at this resort.

Reviewed March 07, 2012
6.7
Good
Adam from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Beautiful white sugar sand beach...it was hard to ”

Location, seclusion and comfortable bed

I enjoyed Koh Sumet sooo much I found it hard to leave. Great place for a honeymoon. Little loud on the side of hotel I stayed on from near bye bar but didnt bother me. Something to think about if you are sensitive to noise.

Reviewed January 20, 2014
6.3
Good
Khagendra from Nepal
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

lovely place to be”

Location and villa's greeneries are the things we liked the most about this place.

Our stay become memorable. We enjoyed going all over the islands bust still came back to sleep at Saiekew Villa. The only problem there was too much noise during the night from the pub right next to it. For the people, who are sick of noise during the night might have problem in this hotel. For us, we were able to sleep well, perhaps due to the tiring activities through out the day. Overall our stay was nice.

Reviewed January 16, 2013
4.0
francesco from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Fan room minimal”

best location

I booked FAN room in this resort. The location is the best thing. The room was terrible. A noised bed, a fan, a chair and nothing more. The bathroom is same same than in a jail: old, bad furnished, no hot water. If you keep always the door closed mosquitos not entry. this is good. Well, you have to know Koh Samet is the most expensive place in Thai about the accomodations. But this room is too much (in Pattaya this room values 300 baht!). If you want stay in the centre of nightlife and the best beach...choose it....but don't stay more than 2 days and don't pretend more then a bed!

Reviewed September 29, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Preechaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

clean room , staff smile and quiet place”

clean room , quiet , not far from beach , friendly staff , value of money, good for relax , white sand beach

Reviewed March 17, 2012
6.0
chompunoot from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

It is really bad , avoid the resort. ”

Nearby the beach

It is really bad inside the room, old bed sheet and towel, dirty bath room. My friend and I had to leave the room and find new place to stay. We got a resort by same price but very nice and feel much better inside the room. If you want to book this resort please make sure that you already how it looks inside. The resort is nearby the beach that only one good thing.

Reviewed October 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
wanlaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

very nice beach and good food at the resturant”

good location, good food, infront of beach

i have stay there 2-3 night, was very impressive all the time lay down on the beach and swim and nice dinning in the evening. very enjoy.

Reviewed June 10, 2013
7.6
Very good
faisal from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Good one”

Good

Reviewed March 12, 2018
3.2
Vanessa from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Dirty and disappointing ”

I booked a deluxe fan room at this resort.Looking at the pictures on the site,the room looked and was nothing close to that! My room was right at the dirty tail end of the property and was really disgusting..while I didn’t expect 5 star luxury,I didn’t expect what I found either. The pillow cases had green mold on it,the windows looked like it was taped shut for the longest time then opened up by ripping off the tape!!it still had tape on and was dirty,dusty and you couldn’t see through it.the room itself was dirty and full of ants. I called Agoda immediately and everytime a different person would email me and I explained the story to each one and even sent photos!The resort manager came to see me saying Agoda told him I complained about the room and also said that I needed a fridge which I told Agoda i needed because my Chemo needed to be refrigerated.The hotel wanted to move me to a room in the same block with fridge for 1000bht/night extra!Agoda couldn’t resolve this for me...

Reviewed October 28, 2017
2.8
Lee from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Krap so bad it's a joke ”

Dirty old , staff live in these rooms old fan old worn out room over 10 to 15 years old , smells omg never again

Reviewed September 06, 2017
3.2
Ralf from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Dirty and in need of renovation ”

You can get better deals in samet

Reviewed September 01, 2017
5.2
Ivana from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

a bit disappointed”

The location was very good as it is very near to the beach and restaurants, but the room given to us was disappointing. Yes, we booked just a fan room, but it seemed like it wasn't used for a very long time since we can smell the dust and as we entered the room there were dried leaves. If we haven't paid the room in advance, we may have just chosen a different room or upgraded to an AC room. But since it was just our first time, we just needed a room to keep our things and sleep, we managed to make it work. We may still book here next time, but we will ensure a better room. :D

Reviewed August 03, 2017
3.2
Stephen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Good location shame about the rest”

The only good thing about this hotel is that it's located right on Sai Kaew beach Room badly in need of renovation way overpriced Exceptionally rude reception staff on arrival told there was no electricity for 5 hours next day when asking about wi fi told internet broken this place is a complete dump.

Reviewed May 02, 2017
6.8
Good
William from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Good”

Pros - close to the beach Cons - aircon didn't work well, Was charge 50 baht for a plastic cup that I supposedly broke

Reviewed April 14, 2017
4.4
gerard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016

Not worth the money ”

No good points except location. Overpriced.

Reviewed December 22, 2016
2.8
Michael from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Bad experience ”

Bad experience, toilets not working, shower flooded, power outage and people banging on doors, staff very fassy. Never again!

Reviewed July 23, 2016
3.6
Tang from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Reception is very very poor service and rude.”

Do not recommend this hotel in agoda .com

Reviewed June 22, 2016
5.6
Stig from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good location - otherwise poor!”

Run-down building, place crowded, bad smell, bathroom with constantly wet floor and shower with very little water. Wifi only working near the reception. Stayed one night, you can live with that.

Reviewed May 14, 2016
6.0
Vijuck from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

You will be better if you can rise more star from my comment”

Keep your place always clean

Reviewed May 05, 2016
4.8
Kanyawee from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

It's cheap ”

...

Reviewed February 26, 2016
3.7
Juthamas from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Not really like that”

Bech good. Area good

I book here one night, hotels still build so it not nice to come here in this time. But maybe next time we will try again if everything ok because they have many buildings growing up not finish yet. Even reception not have site for customers. They have no cickhen they have no restaurant they have nothing. On room have nothing too. So just now so bad for us but leave them finished thing will be better , I hope that.

Reviewed January 22, 2016
7.0
Very good
Teeratus from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

N/A”

N/A

N/A

Reviewed November 09, 2015
4.7
Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Saikaew Villa Staff”

located close to the beach

The room was full of ants. The toilet leaked water on all of the bathroom floor the whole time. I had to go buy bug killer spray to kill all the insects inside. There were holes in the wooden floor. But worst of all the staff there just does not care about you. They could care less. Looks like they do not like their jobs and have no idea about professionalism. It is run by ex-rice farmers.

Reviewed October 21, 2015
6.3
Good
LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Fire show ploybar”

Nice location, reasonable price, comfortable

walking distance to clean and beautiful beach

Reviewed July 28, 2015
5.3
Samantha from Belgium
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Koh samed”

Beach location wifi

No comment

Reviewed July 23, 2015
6.0
Akharacha from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Best For Family”

1.Nice View 2.Reasonable Price 3.Good Locati

It's Good for Family

Reviewed June 14, 2015
7.0
Very good
Akharacha from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

good place for relax”

1.Nice View 2.Reasonable Price 3.Good Location

Good Place to go

Reviewed June 14, 2015
3.7
Gregg from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Construction Zone”

Location

Dangerous construction site, don't know how they can permit customers to stay, need a hard hat! Building work starts at 7am & no one cares. Best to avoid for rest of this year.

Reviewed May 10, 2015
4.3
Markus from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Very lnpolite Staff”

Food, Location, AC

The Location close to Beach Is great. The Staff is inpolite as u can imagine. If u ask sth or say hello they dont feel like answer at all or polite.

Reviewed March 21, 2015
5.7
Graciane from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Great location but below par”

Location

Very unpleasant stay! Not clean and terrible staff service plus construction going on at the moment

Reviewed February 26, 2015
5.3
Graciane from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Great location but hotel is below par”

Location, location, location

Not clean and terrible staff service plus construction going on at the moment

Reviewed February 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
NADEZHDA from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Good location, in the heart of nightlife”

Location, Beach, food

Good location for just 1 -2 night, a lot of restaurants around, many places to get a fun.

Reviewed February 02, 2015
3.7
Craig from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Basic construction site”

the only positive...close to the beach

Unfriendly staff, room in bad state of repair

Reviewed January 05, 2015
4.7
Emma from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Good location but that's it. ”

Location

My friend and I stayed for 3 nights. We have never come across such rude staff- when asked why the wifi was not working or various other questions we were blanked and given barely any answers. The wifi worked only once from the reception. Breakfast we were sent to another hotel who would not allow us to use the wifi there. Breakfast was just about edible. Main issue was the smell in our room and around the hotel- dirty stagment old water.

Reviewed December 14, 2014
3.3
Anna from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

Stinks!”

Location

The staff told us as we arrived, that because the chinese booked the rooms earlier than we, they are getting the better rooms.. We booked early as well... We got this old stinky room from the dumpy end of the area next to stinky river. The room was dirty.

Reviewed December 11, 2014
4.3
YANG from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

terrible room with fan.Noise.”

location

See mosquito flying in toilet,accidently sit on a black bug ,cause it die,also xiao qiang. Not stay at room with fan,at least with aircon.

Reviewed October 06, 2014
5.3
PWEE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

Enjoyable, a good place to wind down and relaz”

Walking distance to the beach, centralised location to shops and bar and easily accessible to other parts of the island

Pleasant stay but the room condition needs improvement

Reviewed June 17, 2014
5.3
DEREK from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Good location but run down”

Next to beach, range of rooms,

Ok, but some rooms are very basic indeed and over priced. Great location and staff don't really care about forefingers.

Reviewed May 30, 2014
3.0
SON from Cambodia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

unpleasant and awful room conditions.”

Only the location where it close to the beach that was the only good thing about this hotel

Unpleasant service & awful room conditions I would say

Reviewed May 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Nattaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

Good place , Nice staff ”

Near Beach, Clean room and Nice staff
Reviewed April 26, 2014
3.3
John from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014

Our stay was average not woth the price”

Close to beach, shops and mangoes from beach vendors

The location is great very close to the beach...yet the staff were inattentive and the bathroom in the superior rooms substandard...the Tv and fridge were old and the bed had sand in it on arrival...I will not go again as the ocean had a lot of black smelly water from the many evening restarauntsas well as the many many many speed-boats parked on the main beach making it very difficult to swim.

Reviewed April 23, 2014
5.0
Supawadee from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014

First and last time”

Location Location Location

We were not happy with this resort at all. Staffs were not friendly. The room is dirty and moudly. No fridge! Lots of mosquitoes because we got a room with a huge hole at the door! I wouldn't stay there again.

Reviewed February 25, 2014
4.7
Ingvar from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Ok”

Clean
Reviewed January 28, 2014
5.3
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014

oil not nice room”

food location and beach

too many people around ... room was very bad. in the night so much noise until 3 am. cannot sleep at all. staffs were helpful. better to stay in other hotel for the same money

Reviewed January 18, 2014
6.3
Good
Rudiger from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

The hotel is very close to the beach, it is quite ”

close to the beach, quite and spacious room

Since I stayed there many times the beauty is it is close to the beach

Reviewed January 10, 2014
5.7
hiroyuki from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

It was a room for backpacker travelers. ”

A beach is near.  Many restaurants are close and it is easy to choose a meal place. The restaurant is put side by side.

It traveled widely and the direction carried out was a room for the directions of back The direction which has not carried out travel practice recommends you a deluxe room with an air-conditioner. I do not recommend you time with many Chinese traveler on the day which stayed at whom much Chinese people's tour is contained in, and ill-mannered people were not able to stay happily mostly.

Reviewed May 12, 2013
5.3
Danielle from Canada
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Overpriced!”

Good location

Recommend staying in a room with ac, fan rooms were not very nice and way to hot. Music from the club on the beach went on all night making it tough to sleep.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
2.7
Worawarit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Busy location. Very noisy at night.”

Very short walk to 'town'

We were first put in a room that was pretty far from reception, which turned out to be right behind 'Ploy Talay' restaurant (where they have fire shows and disco). The music was blaring very loudly until the early hours of the morning, so we were unable to sleep. We asked to change rooms and they kindly obliged without fuss. The new room, though quieter, was in an older building with very, very thin walls. You can hear any normal-volumed conversation from next door, people walking by downstairs (we stayed on 2nd floor). Bathroom was moldy, toilet didn't work properly, bed was lopsided and had bedbugs. Breakfast was not great but it's easy to get food elsewhere. Perhaps the more expensive rooms are better, but I definitely wouldn't stay in a fan room again.

Reviewed January 14, 2013
6.3
Good
Sirintra from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

good location”

Near to white sandy beach

there were our family with young child and it was friendly hotel

Reviewed December 03, 2012
6.7
Good
Sirintra from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Good location comfortable room ”

Near to the beach

Good location and comfortable room short walk to the beach and night life

Reviewed December 03, 2012
3.0
Kim from Denmark
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Probably one of the worst places on Koh Samet”

Nothing

Right next to Ploy disco - loud music until late night, impossible to sleep Very very basic room Dirty bathroom Room filled with Mosquitos during the day and night even after spraying No attitude Bad behavior upon check in (22.00) No information

Reviewed October 11, 2012
4.7
Kaitlin from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Good location but unhelpful, rude staff ”

The location couldn't be better, right next to all the main beach bars and steps from the beach.

The staff was very rude and unhelpful. They were unwilling to provide clean towels when we asked. The room and bathroom smelled like sewage was running through the pipes.

Reviewed August 16, 2012
4.3
Doron from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

Great location, but that's all. ”

Location is right on the wonderful saikaeo beach.

Many kinds of rooms in this resort. Most of them are very old with dated furniture. Bad infrastructure: very bad water flow, old and noisy air conditions. Above all it's a construction site. Both from this resort but also a neighbor one. This trip was a nightmare. We were offered to change room. I've checked 4 other rooms and each one was bad. One air condition didn't work. The other no water in shower etc.

Reviewed July 08, 2012
4.7
Madelene from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

close to the beach”

n/a

very basic room, beds not comfy and really old,sheets not clean. Very very bad smell coming into the room from the drains and hotel could do nothing about it, had to hang towels accross windows to try block it out. breakfast was good,and close to beach. Very basic and budget, would reccomend 1night here max!

Reviewed April 07, 2012
5.0
Damien from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Won't go back”

On the beach

it was small and smelt of drains. we asked to see another that turned out to be like a dark prison cell, and in the end had to upgrade to an aircon room more than twice the original price to have any decent accommodation. the hotel grounds are sprawling and poorly laid out, looks like it grew up in an unplanned way in fits and starts. nothing attractive or scenic about it. you get a 100 baht coupon for breakfast in a nearby restaurant but the waiters are like zombies. i guess it's just about ok for the cheap backpacker market but that's all.

Reviewed January 11, 2012
4.0
supeecha from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

good location ”

location

It was too loud in that area. Compare the price with other, it's a bit too expensive. We could have found a better room at the same price, just they are not in Agoda.

Reviewed December 07, 2011
6.0
Christina from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011

Good hotel but terrible service.”

Good private huts, great location

The location and room were great. The only thing that let it down was the truely dreadful service. We accidentally locked our key in our room one day and the lady and the front desk was extremely rude and unhelpful about it. The man who usually was at the front desk didn't manage a smile the whole time we were there.

Reviewed August 28, 2011