Sairee Cottage Resort

Sairee Cottage Resort

10/1 moo1,baan had sairee, Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, Thailand, 84360
- View on map
2nd Floor Standard Room Sairee Cottage Resort
2nd Floor Standard Room
    Removed from saved list
    Beach Sairee Cottage Resort
    Beach Sairee Cottage Resort
    Swimming pool Sairee Cottage Resort
    Garden View Double bed Sairee Cottage Resort
    See all 58 photos
     Sairee Cottage Resort

    Guest reviews

    8.5
    Excellent
    /10
    (1107 reviews)See what guests said
    8.4
    Excellent

    "Location, very private and quite and close to everything."

    Xenia

    -

    December 30, 2018

    8.4
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 91% of guests

    Property highlights

    • 250 meters to the beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Poolside bar

    • Fishing

    This property is in high demand!Booked 12 times since yesterday
    Exceptional
    Location
    9.2
    See map
    Exceptional location - 250 meters to the beach
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Scuba Junction90 m
  • The Gallery Koh Tao390 m
  • New Way Diving410 m
  • Fishbowl Beach Bar420 m
  • Sairee Beach540 m
  • Rainbow Fish Divers540 m
  • Gym and Fitness580 m
  • Goodtime Adventures580 m
  • Grounded Koh Tao's Wellbeing Centre600 m
  • Coral Grand Divers680 m
  • Value for money8.3
    Location rating9.2
    Nearest airportSamui Airport (USM)
    Distance to airport66.0 km
    Select your room
    Beach Front Bungalow
    Beach Front Bungalow
    ...
    • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Sea view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Bungalow Double
    Standard Bungalow Double
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pool View Double (2nd Floor)
    Pool View Double (2nd Floor)
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2nd Floor Superior Double Room  
    2nd Floor Superior Double Room  
    ...
    • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Sea View Family
    Sea View Family
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Beach view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family 2Nd Floor
    Family 2Nd Floor
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2nd Floor Standard Room
    2nd Floor Standard Room
    ...
    • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bungalow Triple
    Bungalow Triple
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pool View Standard-Up Stair
    Pool View Standard-Up Stair
    ...
    • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    ...
    • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Sairee Cottage Resort?

    What people love about the property

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "The hotel is super nice and the staff here are always there to help."

      Suyogya

      |

      December 2, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "The staff were wonderful."

      Alisha

      |

      November 25, 2018

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "Very good location and the crews here are superb friendly."

      Ng

      |

      December 4, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Sairee Cottage Resort

    More about Sairee Cottage Resort

    8.4
    Excellent

    "Very good location and superb friendly crews."

    Ng

    |

    December 4, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Nice resort, great staff and facilities located in a central..."

    darcy

    |

    January 13, 2019

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1107)
    8.5
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.4
    Facilities8.2
    Location9.2
    Service8.3
    Value for money8.3
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1107)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 605 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Landon from Canada
    Couple
    Family Bungalow
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Awesome”
    We had a bungalow by the pool and steps from beach. The restaurant had comfy seats , perfect sea view and amazing barbecue . Staff were all very helpful and spoke English . Def would recommend staying here.
    Reviewed March 02, 2019
    Dear Landon, Thank you so much for your kind review and perfect rating for us, especially our staff. We are really happy to hear you enjoy your time here and our service. We're really appreciated for your sharing nice experience stayed with us, its importance for us to continue the excellent service. Hope you will come back again to Sairee Cottage for your next vacation. Best Regards, Thanyakorn T. Front Office Manager
    Responded March 03, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Glen from Canada
    Couple
    Poolside Room Ground Floor
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019
    Amazing Location”
    Had a wonderful 5 night stay and enjoyed everything about Sairee Cottage Resort. Location cannot be beat, staff were wonderful, Best place to watch the Sunset. Koh Tao was our favourite place of all the places we visited in Thailand....We will be back for sure to Sairee Cottage Resort
    Reviewed March 06, 2019
    Hello Khun Glen, Thank you so much for your kind review and perfect rating for us, especially our staff. We are really happy to hear you enjoy your time here and our service. We're really appreciated for your sharing nice experience stayed with us, its importance for us to continue the excellent service. Hope you will come back again to Sairee Cottage for your next vacation. Best Regards, Thanyakorn T. Front Office Manager
    Responded March 06, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Stephanie from Canada
    Group
    Garden View Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Great time!”
    We loved our little cottage! We had a garden view a/c cottage and it was perfect! The room was clean, the shower was great and the beds comfortable. We loved the access to the two pools while also being a 1 min walk to the main beach. nightlife is great and the entire island is quite clean compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff were helpful too. The only annoying thing was having to give them your passport or 2,000 baht deposit, but we had no problem getting it back at the end so it was fine. Thanks for the magical stay!
    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind review and perfect rating for us, especially our staff. We are really happy to hear you enjoy your time here and our service. We're really appreciated for your sharing nice experience stayed with us, its importance for us to continue the excellent service. Hope you will come back again to Sairee Cottage for your next vacation. Best Regards, Thanyakorn T. Front Office Manager
    Responded March 05, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Lana from United States
    Couple
    Beach Front Bungalow
    Stayed 7 nights in February 2019
    Ex-pat home away from home”
    Very comfortable guesthouse. Lovely outdoor seating area, giving you a lot of options to enjoy your coffee or beer on the balcony outside the room, in the shady bar/restaurant area, or by poolside. Easy walk to multiple local Thai food stalls, restaurants and food carts. The guesthouse appears to be very popular with expatriates from various countries, so if you meeting people from Britain, US, Switzerland, etc. over a beer in the common area, this is the place for you.
    Reviewed February 15, 2019
    Dear Lana, Thank you so much for your amazing review and feedback. It was such a pleasure to have you with us and we're really happy to hear that you had a great time here. We're located in the central of the island. So, it surround with restaurant, shop and easy to walk anywhere. For the beach, only few minute walk in front of our resort, that you can do many activities, relax, and enjoy the sunset view. Thank you once again for stayed with us. We are looking forward to welcome you and service you again for the next time. Warm regards, Jidapa .
    Responded February 16, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Charlotte from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Bungalow with 2 Single Beds and without Hot Shower
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019
    Good resort in good location”
    The resort was very nice and has everything you might need in one place and shops and bars very close. The two pools are good and always sun loungers free. There are often divers in the pool learning but there was always plenty of space, just sometimes alot of conversations going on. We had to call 3 times to be collected from the pier even though it had been arranged and confirmed and waited 30 mins after all the other boat passangers had been collected. Also for the last 3 days we kept gettinf a reminder on our door that it was check out day even though we had booked 5 nights. Free pool towels were good.
    Reviewed February 15, 2019
    Dear Charlotte, First of all, we would like to say thank you so much for stayed with our resort Sairee Cottage and your feedback. It was our pleasure to had you with us and we're happy to hear that you had a good time here and we're truly apologize for inconvenience and for our misunderstood for your check out date. Your comment is really value for us, we'll use it to improve our resort and service in the future to make it more better. Our resort also provide you two swimming pool, one is next to the diving center, which we use for teach diving student sometime and also next to pool bar. So, it's might have a lot of conversations going on. there On the other hand, we're also provide you a private pool which have no class and quiet. So, you can relex and enjoy your time We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in not too distance future. Warmest Regards, Jidapa
    Show more
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Sherri from Canada
    Family with teens
    Standard Bungalow Double
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
    Koh Tao has a piece of my heart ”
    Out of everywhere we stayed in Thailand I loved Koh Tao the most. We stayed in a beachfront bungalow and my older teens had a family bungalow. My mom had a little bungalow further back on the property. I loved everything about the resort. It was super convenient. I loved waking up and sitting on my wrap around porch listening to the waves 5 meters away. The water out front was the perfect temperature and we would just float in it for hours. There is a fruit shake stand 60 m from where we stayed and we ate 3 meals at the restaurant Coffee Boat which is right down the path from the resort. It’s ridiculously cheap and delicious. The portions are huge. We even took take away containers to eat on the ferry. You can’t go wrong with Sairee Cottage!
    Reviewed February 09, 2019
    Dear Sherri, First of all, we would like to say thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. Your comments are very much valued for us. It was pleasure to have you with us and we're really happy to hear that you and your family had a good time here and we're are looking forward to welcome you back in nearest future . Warmest Regards, Jidapa
    Responded February 10, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Brandon from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Fantastic chilled out time ”
    We originally booked for three nights but as soon as we arrived we chose to extend for a further two nights. A free transfer from the pier was included with our booking and the service at reception was fantastic. The resort has two pools and is right on the beach as well so you are totally spoilt for choice for where to take a dip. The island is obviously well known for its diving, but there are some great snorkelling spots around the the island to enjoy as well. Overall a great place to stay and very hard to say goodbye.
    Reviewed February 07, 2019
    Dear Brandon, First of all, we would like to say thank you for stayed with us and you kindness review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we're really happy to hear that you enjoy your time and our facility. We really hope that we have once again the possibility to welcome you at our hotel. Hopefully in not too distance future. Warmest regards, Jidapa
    Responded February 08, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Nicola from United Kingdom
    Group
    Garden View Twin
    Stayed 5 nights in January 2019
    Exceptional”
    Greta stay quiet location but 5-10 min walk to the bars and 711s. 2 pools (one often used for diving) ate in the restaurant every meal lovely setting overlooking the sea. Must get shrimp spring rolls! Room was basic but did the job had a garden room at the back very quiet. Best shower i ha e every had in Thailand and hot water at all times. Would stay again.
    Reviewed February 06, 2019
    Dear Nicola, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback. We're really happy to hear that enjoy your time and our facilities. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I'll share your feedback with everyone, specially for the restaurant. We looking forward to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Jidapa
    Responded February 06, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Jorge from Hong Kong
    Solo traveler
    Poolside Standard Room
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019
    The right place for this paradise”
    Excellent location in a quiet part of the strip - at your left $ at your right at only 5 mins stroll to the buzz. The rooms at the pool view are modern. Very clean and comfortable. Double bed super comfy! Nice sea view restaurant, convenient nice cute coffee shop, ATM & Gelato place right there. Free shuttle from/to Ferry pier. Service & people as in all of Thailand were super nice & helpful. Saire Cottage Dive -very well set up, new equipment, full PADI with great crew and service for diving with 2 dives in each AM and PM sessions. Con - the PM session always to the same place. Two nice small swimming pools one mainly for diving course. Went End Feb with full moon so visibility not great - but many creatures, Pinnacles, Swimtroughs and a wreck. A lot macro life. Beach front is nice but with high tide actually disappears. Very cashed based - so bring cash! Other than the low visablity that was not great - accommodation great, town great, people superb.
    Reviewed February 24, 2019
    Hello Jorge, Thank you so much for your kind review and perfect rating for us, especially every details on this island. We are really happy to hear you enjoy your time here and our service. We're really appreciated for your sharing nice experience stayed with us, its importance for us to continue the excellent service. Hope you will come back again to Sairee Cottage for your next vacation. Best Regards, Management Team
    Responded February 26, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    7.2
    Very good
    rudi from Thailand
    Couple
    Beach Front Bungalow
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019
    Beachfront bungalows : impossible to sleep without earplugs”
    We bought earplugs after the 1st night . Reason : in a sandwich between beach and promenade road on the back . Scooters allowed ! Night /evening people coming back bars or party .. very noicy . And in the morning around 06;45 you get the longtail boat and the loading of oxygene bottles from the diving school of the resort . Imagine metallic oxygene bottles .. you get during 20 min .. kling kling .. what a wake up after a bad night !
    Reviewed February 21, 2019
    Hello Rudi, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating for us. We regret to hearing that your holiday was annoy with noisy. In the meantime, the bungalow that you stay is direct to the beach thus may make you enjoy with ocean and beach. regarding to the noisy from neighbor or walk way unable to control and if you wish to stay with us for next holiday we have alternative option to stay in bungalow at the garden area which is far from walking street. We're really appreciated for your sharing experience stayed with us, its importance for us to continue the excellent service and improving facilities. Hope you will come back again to Sairee Cottage for your next vacation. Best Regards, Management Team
    Responded February 22, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Andrew from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
    Great but with jyst one 'but'...”
    Two pools, well manicured gardens, a lovely on site cafe, great beachfront restaurant and very attentive staff... so why the but? Well I was left feeling that its all about the money and lacks the personal touch of other places that make you love a place. The worst of this was after a stay of a few days I rebooked for a further 5 days and they snapped my hand off... However when a family matter meant I had to cancell the extension they refunded not one penny! They kept all of my 2,500 bhat, accepted my cancellation and promptly re-let my bungalow without even an appology! How can that make anyone feel good? So, nice though it was , I wouldn't go back as there are plenty of other places to choose from ans places where your custom might feel more valued or appreciated.
    Reviewed February 01, 2019
    Dear. Andrew, Thank you very much for your review. We sorry to hear about your family matter and caused the disappointment when you asked for early check out and get refund from the resort. As your room was booked with Agoda.com and the cancellation policy was non-refundable. Our resort couldn't get the refund direct to you. You need to contact Agoda.com and then Agoda will do the process of the refund money back to you. However, process has been done already. We showed your review to Agoda team and they already refund money back to you a few days ago. You'll receive money within 7-14 of business day. But if you not receive it within two weeks. Kindly email us we'll follow up for you. Again, please accept our apologies for late reply. I already share the information with department concern. Any further assistance please contact us at your convenience. Warmest regards, Mamagement Team Warmest regards, Management Team
    Show more
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Habasin from Netherlands
    Couple
    Garden View Double bed
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Exceptionally good”
    This place is a hidden gem. Located on the saireee beach yet the resort is like a small little town, no cars. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. At the same time surrounded by nice green gardens and nature. Very nice. The resorts restaurant is located at the beach a few meters from the water. This means amazing sunsets . The beach is also one of the most memorable we have yet seen. Not overcrowded at all. In addition to this i want to point out the amazing service provided by the lady at the reception. Great person that will arrange everything you need. Also the girls at the resorts cafe who gladly bring anything you need for your breakfast. Very happy and genuine. If we did not have to travel on we would stay a week extra.
    Reviewed January 20, 2019
    Dear Habasin, Thank you very much for your lovely review. Your comments are greatly appreciated by all of us especially the reception and café... and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back soon. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Warmest regards, Jidapa
    Responded January 31, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Tasha from United States
    Couple
    Garden View Double bed
    Stayed 8 nights in January 2019
    Our favorite place on our month long trip!”
    This was our favorite stay out of our month trip in Thailand! We even booked a open water diving course with the cottage and it was amazing! We got picked up by their drivers from the pier and not once did we have to carry our luggage to the room. They did it all for you. It was perfect after getting sea sick from the boat ride to Koh Tao. Everyone was so nice, loving, and super helpful! We stayed in the garden view room. We loved having a hot shower to come back to after diving in the ocean after a long day of scuba diving training. It was nice and quiet at night so very easy to get good sleep. We will be back! I recommend staying here in a room with hot shower if that’s something you care about.
    Reviewed January 16, 2019
    Dear Tasha, Thank you that you like your stayed and enjoy island life. on Koh Tao. as well as with our staff. We really hope that we have once again the possibility to welcome you at our hotel and thank you for recommending us to your friend and another traveller, Thank you once again for all your kindness. Best Regards, Siripaklada
    Responded January 17, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    Sarah from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    2nd Floor Standard Room
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
    Great location and value for money! ”
    Really enjoyed my time here at sairee cottage. I stayed in one of the second floor rooms overlooking the pool and it was perfect for what I needed. Very central location without being in the thick of the party scene. Pool areas were great and close to beach for sunset. Staff here are very friendly too. Would stay here again.
    Reviewed January 15, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Dominic from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    Stayed 7 nights in December 2018
    Decent stay ”
    Had a decent stay here, we was ill for most of our time so we stayed in the room a lot. The location is great, few minutes walk to most things. They mentioned free bottled water but when asked they said we have to pay. The only thing was that the bed didn’t have a sheet or duvet instead we had a towel which was not the best. Overall the room was decent for the money and we would probably stay again.
    Reviewed January 11, 2019
    Dear Dominic , Thank you very much for your feedback. We sorry to hear that you didn’t feeling well during your stay here. However, for the basic bungalow we don’t provide the duvet in the room as the temperature in the room is already warm but we provide blanket instead. The duvet is also available upon request at the reception. Thank you very much for stayed with us at Sairee cottage resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Jidapa
    Responded January 19, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Lottie from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Garden View Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    Good value stay”
    We stayed in a garden room, decent sized room, firm bed, TV and good bathroom, everything we needed! Good sized pools, we used the smaller of the 2 and it was always very quiet. Close enough walk to diving schools/excursion shops/restaurants. The restaurant on site wasnt great (a bit pricey and the food wasnt very good) but there are plenty of other options around. Overall a very good stay and would recommend for the price we paid!
    Reviewed December 18, 2018
    Dear Lottie First of all we would like to say thank you for you kindness review and perfect rating. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and that we can provided all facilities that the guest expected . Due to our restaurant it all renovating and developing the menu, Your suggested it very important to make our service is better. Thank you again for your review and looking to welcome you back again. Best Regard, Chanita.
    Responded December 19, 2018
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    8.0
    Excellent
    Dominique from Belgium
    Couple
    Bungalow with Double Bed and without Hot Shower
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    2 sleepless night in the basic bungalow ”
    very bad mattress, simce we sleep on a board. pillow stung by moisture. very noisy. we booked for 3 days but left after 2 sleepless nights and terrible back pain. May be ok for young people. The more expensive rooms looked good
    Reviewed December 16, 2018
    Dear Mr./Ms. Dominique, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were sleepless for 2 nights on our Basic Bungalow. Anyway, I recommend you to book on poolside room type for next time, there can provide you more convenience and new facilities. It’s important to us that are customers are more than satisfied and Thank you so much for taking your time to sharing the experience and rated the wonderful point for us. We hope to welcome you again to Sairee Cottage Resort. Best Regards, Chanita
    Responded December 17, 2018
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    James from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Garden View Double bed
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    Central location - great pools - walking distance to most areas.”
    Spent 3 nights here. Value for money was really good! Free pick up and drop off service to and from the pier. Hotel has 2 pools with comfortable sun loungers. Onsite restaurant sits right on the beach serving what I felt was great food at a reasonable price. Located centrally on sairee beach which was great with tons of food options and bars nearby. Room had a large tv and free water was provided Being picky there was only one mirror which was in the bathroom- No hairdryer in the room - and no coffee facilities.
    Reviewed December 10, 2018
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, Anyway, our poolside room type is provide more facilities in the room for you as hairdryer and coffee. please do come again for your next vacation. Best Regards, Chanita
    Responded December 12, 2018
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    James from United States
    Couple
    Standard Bungalow Double
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Cute Place”
    This cottage is in a great location being in the heart of the beach town area right across from a BBQ restaurant and great view of the ocean. The individual bungalows are very basic and look nicer in the pictures but it has just what you need with a large porch and windows on all four walls. Pool was one of the better ones of all the hotels that line the road with a swim up bar. There are signs that say no food or drinks in the pool area but it didn't seem like they enforced the rule. There is a 2000THB deposit so bring plenty of cash.
    Reviewed February 20, 2019
    Dear James, Thank you so much for choosing Sairee Cottage Resort and for taking the time to write feedback about your experience. We're happy to hear you enjoy your time here and would like to apologizing to you for not meeting your expectation. About 2000THB, we keep it as a room deposite, only on the period of your stay and we'll give it back to you when you check out. Thank you once again to choose to stayed with us and we're really hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you at our resort again soon. Warmest Regards, Jidapa
    Responded February 20, 2019
    Sairee Cottage Resort
    6.4
    Good
    Kaja from Slovenia
    Group
    Sea View Family
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
    Good”
    Sea side cottage was great, nice view, clean and with a nice porch. The really annoying thing is that it is VERY loud at night because is right next to the busy street where drunk people are passing by at night and you can here a loud music from nearby bars and it is very difficult to sleep. Sairee beach is mostly suitable for youngsters.
    Reviewed February 13, 2019
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Sairee Cottage Resort
    |Excellent 8.5
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Sairee Beach