Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mark from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Upscale Hotel, Central Location
clean rooms, kind staff, central location, nicely decorated
We had a good two night stay here. The rooms were modern, nicely decorated, and very clean. The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful ... I felt welcome. The location is also good. It is close to many restaurants, shopping, street-life, and the riverfront. There were tuk-tuks on the corner when you needed to get to a different area. I would definitely recommend this hotel. A few of the disadvantages were: it is somewhat overpriced; hot water pressure was weak; there is no swimming pool.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

PETER from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Perfect in every respect, could not fault my stay.
Location, clean and quiet
Perfect location, clean, quiet,and a great view out towards temples. Great staff and a very substantial breakfast. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

CHEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Friendly Hotel at a Nice Location
Good Location Walking Distance to many restaurent
The Hotel actually arrange a transfer for me at the Airport which is a pleasant surprise no need to look for Taxi. The Room are not very big in term of size to some of the hotel I have been to but adequate and the mini bar are well stock the bath room are also nice, but only shower no long bath. The breakfast which is included is nice simple spread but you will find most of what you need for a great breakfast including all the juices and toast that you will required. The Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Do check out the SPA value for money especially after a long flight.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Excellent - top marks
Large, clean, modern rooms; friendly staff; great central location
I rarely write reviews, unless something is particularly awful or as in this case, very special. I booked junior suite was large, sofa/tv, nice bathroom (with jacuzzi bath), bed was excellent not too hard. All staff were so helpful and kind from the moment I stepped in to check in. I will definately stay here again if I get the chance to come back to Vientiane.great central location many restaurants, temples, etc. within easy walking distance. Good wifi service. I really cannot fault this hotel. Thank you Salana!
Reviewed September 18, 2012

LOISY from France
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
very nice hideway
calm and clean
very friendly staff; clean hotele and beautiful rooms with nice furniture; cosy; swimming pool was vey much appreciated as the climate is hot and humid; breakfast was prepared with fresh pasteries an address to recommend or to go back
Reviewed September 17, 2012

LOISY from France
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice boutique hotel
room had all you need
this boutique hotel is very conveniently located in a area of vientiane with a lot of restaurants. the rooms are very quiet well equipped and clean. bathroom has a large shower. the breakfast, included in the price, was very fresh, a buffet style with eggs on demand. you can rent bicycle to avoid long walk under the heat. a very commandable address whre to stop in vientiane
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Nileshkumar from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice location, lovely place
Nice location, quiet
Overall a very good experience staying in this hotel. Lovely hotel. If rooms had a balcony, it would just be wonderful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice restaurants and things to do nearby as well.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Raedene from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice clean small hotel
pleasant staff, nice rooms
First time stayed here. I would recommend more for tourists than business as they don't have a business center.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Damian from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fantastic hotel, good spot, nice rooms
Newly fitted out, helpful staff
An impressive hotel, very comfortable with a good breakfast and the main things you'd expect from a big city hotel. No swimming pool, but this is a boutique hotel after all. The hotel provides a pick-up service to make arrivals smoother, but be prepared to pay.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Angela from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Awesome hotel with helpful staff
large rooms with good shower and huge bed
we were only at this hotel for one night. however, we enjoyed every second of it. the rooms were large and the bed was huge. the staff were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make our stay as easy as possible. we love this hotel and would definitely stay here again. we didn't get to have breakfast here as we had an early flight. however, the staff made us up fantastic little breakfast boxes for us to take to the airport with us.
Reviewed September 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: