Very good 7.3
Based on 823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Bella from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
best location, clean & comfortable beds
best for short-live stay, slept well, beds are comfy
Perfectly pleasant, what you pay is matched with good service
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Dan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Flea survives in furry animals not in clean hotels
It is not flea infested, clean, safe
It's not exactly my first time that I've been to this hotel,yet,every time before having a vacation in Manila,I still checked the reviews. Yeah right, Salem? Flea infested? It was an overrated baloney review that this hotel has fleas. The hotel like before still keep its best effort to uphold cleanliness. On a Sunday,have seen the staff preps up the mattresses for outdoor sun exposure,less furniture hotel set up, hard plastic furniture...next best thing to do is to check the place out, it's clean, it's safe, the price is reasonable and flea infestation is a big booboo remark of crucifying a 1 good basic hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Edlyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Close to the airport
Close to the airport
Reviewed March 09, 2015

LIDA from Cambodia
Business traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
No window room
Good location near the airport and easy access to nearly restaurants.
I can't stay in the hotel at anytime besides just sleeping.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

lilibeth from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Practical and convenient
Location, friendly staff and choices of restaurants
Coming from a long flight needed to rest for few hours before taking my next flight, stayed for few hours, airport terminal was right across the hotel. Didn't have to worry about early morning commute, practical and convenient. Good place to rest.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Claudia from Germany
Group
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice short stay close to domestic terminal
walking distance to T4, clean, nice restaurant downstairs
Reviewed March 02, 2015

beverly from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfort and convenience
comfort convenience and clean
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Lilibeth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Disappointing Stay
Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

tim from Canada
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location for a layover only
Location , restaurants in complex , safe
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Nathalia from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)
Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: