Very good 7.3
Based on 823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Kris from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Not bad
Accessible
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

beverly from United States
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
who's the coooolest
clean, cheap, safe and comfortable
Yes, I slept well that I have not experience for ages. Perhaps, I was tired, maybe had enough sleep, but I give the credit to this hotel that it was in this place that I experienced the comfort more of my home. Any relation or no relation at all, that I had a good sleep in this hotel since the place is clean, had a comfy bed,coooolest yet just enough to make you feel relaxed, worry free of anything since the place is secured within a complex.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Lindsay from Canada
Groups
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Perfect for an overnight layover
Location location location
The guesthouse is pretty basic. For the price and location it's perfect for an overnight stay but I wouldn't stay longer than that.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

NIERESA from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location
good location, cheap, friendly staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014

SETSUE from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean room and Convenient
Clean, close to the airport, convenient
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Positive experience
Location, value, customer service
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Egor from Russia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
not so good at all
nothing but location
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Bonsai from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
My 2nd time yet there's more....
close to airport, cheap, clean and safe place to stay
Counting...it's my 2nd stay in this hotel and still enjoyed the busy complex with pretty flight attendants in every angles of the walk way outside the complex even inside the hotel they seem countless that made my every day stay in the hotel. Good hotel, clean it is well maintained, comfy beds, no rodents, nothing that I can complain of this hotel, except that they are perfectly simply great in making their guests to keep coming back not only the good price and nice place but as well as active customer services are given good attention. Great Stay.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Enjoyed several days stay
affordable, different choices of restaurants, good rooms
I had an excellent room where I can see what's going on at day time as well as the night life. Several days I spent in this hotel, got the good local food and cheap, good bars and coffee shop, gyms that is just within the complex. There's no need for you to go out somewhere since the complex where the hotel is located can give you almost every basic shops, restaurants and even services.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Kris from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Hotel is okay
Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Reviewed November 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: