Very good 7.3
Based on 822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Lauren from United Kingdom
Group
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Conveniently located
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nymee from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel for a quick stopover
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Just awful!
Only convenient for the Airport. Tiny room noisy all night. Long queues for the 1 toilet and 1 shower.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthias from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larisa from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Did the trick
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from France
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Average
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonas from Sweden
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: