Very good 7.3
Based on 823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect for airport layover
If you are taking another domestic flight it is perfectly situated within walking distance from the domestic terminal. 5 minutes away on foot. Very basic room with air con and shared bathroom. Lots of restaurants underneath to grab food. As I said, perfect for airport stop over. Wouldn't stay any longer than one night.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Lea from United States
Family with young children
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Airport transfer spot only
Airport transfer, wifi, price
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

shakir from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Kristian from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Noel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Petr from Czech Republic
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Mindaugas from Lithuania
Couple
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Near airport
near airport, near food, ok bed
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Jaques from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good for the money
Location, Price, room size
The stay was good and very easy to get around even if the traffic was too much.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

monika from Estonia
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Depressing small room without windows
No planket in rooms, only sheets. Dark rooms and noisy - doors are not at all soundproof. Good - guesthouse organize in case of need airport transfer (extra pay); operational WIFI
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Andrew from China
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Money eyes
The hotel staff is helpful to the extent of your wallet. They offer free ten minute massages for a tip, and hint simultaneously at extra services while scoping out what all is in your luggage. After you checkout, they will urge you to ride their shuttle to the airport terminal which is 5 times the price of a taxi, 200 pesos, and only around the corner, regardless of your terminal. The tv's work, with problems, and the twitchy, looking to steal staff will always be willing to fix it and linger.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: