Very good 7.3
Based on 823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Arian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Manjunatha from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Gunnar from Philippines
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

ruben from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Deborah from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Reviewed August 08, 2016

VILMA from United States
Couple
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jason from Malta
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jason from Malta
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Reviewed August 07, 2016

WenLin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: