Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Aaron from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very convenient, nice rooms.
Convenience.
Very convenient location adjoining the KLIA terminal and fast train to KL Sentral. Nice rooms buit slightly small for the price. Food within the restaurant was good and good service.Pool area a bit disappointing
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Convenience Hotel
Easy and close to airport
Very close to airport and convenience with good service. Good breakfast and clean room with spacious space as well. Impressive overall. Would stay there again on transit for sure
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
excellent hotel friendly service
perfect location to airport
Thank you for a very comfortable stay. We use the hotel as a break in travel to and from Europe, for the convenience of access to the Airport, for the beautifully appointed rooms and fine dining. The pool and gym are also very well appointed and help to rejuvenate the body after a long flight. Thank you again and we will certainly be using the Hotel again in the future.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Khang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with great service
International Hotel service at local rates
i have enjoyed the stay at the hotel during my transit flights during the weekend. it was great for the hotel to accept an early check-in at 10:30am. i really appreciate the kind assistance from the reception officer. our dinner at the grill bar was an enjoyable experience, with good food & great service, especially we have two young children who likes to run around! the only down point was the transit service between the hotel & lcct. suggest the hotel management to publish the price rate for the hotel-lcct transfer service accordingly inside the hotel room. i supposed the hotel is engaging another company service. the bell boy service to help customer load up the heavy luggage to the transfer car will have to be further improve. the guy that helped my wife looked a little stunt when he saw our luggage size. also, for the housekeeping service on exchanging bed sheet, suggest the hotel to change the notice, by requesting the customer to put the notice onto the bed should the customer request to change the bed sheet. most of the time, customer normally do not take note of this notice, and this resulted in higher rate of bed sheet exchange unnessarily. overall, it is still an enjoyable stay. i would check in to the hotel again during overnight transit flights.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

laura from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Deluxe hotel, staff very kind
The position inside the airport is really comfortable.You arrive in Kuala Lumpur and do not need any taxi to reach your hotel.
This hotel is beautiful and not cheap but I appreciated free cable internet in the room.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Bryan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great hotel adjacent to airport
great hotel for short stay after long journey
We enjoyed our stay here following a long flight. Very efficient checkin. We stayed on the club floor where staff and fascilities are excellent.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Bryan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great hotel adjacent to airport
great hotel for short stay after long journey
we stayed on the club floor fascilities and staff excellent,check in very efficient. would highly recomend this hotel for short stay after long flight
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Suzanne from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Excellent hotel
Great rooms, excellent airport access
Stayed here to take an early flight the next morning. It was the perfect airport hotel and beautiful as well. Had all amenities for an extremely comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

CHI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Walking distance from KLIA
Convenience, accessibility, comfort
I sent my guests to stay there and the hotel has lived up to my expectation. Conveniently located near KLIA and the walkway from the airport to the hotel are completely sheltered. Rooms are expensive but there's no other hotel in the area that offers this much convenience.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

CHI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Perfect stopover
Next to KLIA
For travelers who has little time to roam around KL and just making a brief stop at KLIA, Sama-Sama Hotel is the perfect hotel if you choose class over budget. With nice ambience and helpful staff. Not recommended for those who are coming for sightseeing and shopping, as it will be too far for you to venture around.
Reviewed February 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: