Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Vijo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent
location,service - transport, food, rooms- Spacious and clean
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Young from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Comfort and convenience
Convenient, clean and comfortable.
Th hotel is impeccably clean and comfortable. The only negative mark that I would give is that the beer (Tiger beer) is too expensive (38 egg it!). That was the mos xpensive bear that I have ever drunk in my whole life!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

tham from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great choice for flight transit
clean and nice room, near airport and staff hospitality
I was touched down KLIA around 1am. The hotel is connected to the airport and the direction (sign board) from KLIA to the hotel is clear.The room is big, clean and comfort. Wifi is strong. The only weakness is the price is less competitive compare to the other five star hotel in KL centre.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great hotel. Hands down.
Spacious, very clean, luxury
Reviewed October 06, 2015

MAHFUDZ from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
very nice airport hotel
the hotel is very nearto the airport, very nice looking hotel and very friendly staffs
The hotel is very near to the airport and has buggies for transport.The room was very clean.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

MAHFUDZ from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good hotel for transit passangers
the hotel is very nearto the airport, very nice looking hotel and very friendly staffs
It is a very good hotel. There are buggies that transporting guests from main building to the hotel lobby. The staffs are very friendly. In the counter, there are option for express check out, for those who want to catch the flight.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
BESIDE KLIA
LOCATION, ROOM
Nearest to KLIA. Good for a nice rest if you don't want to stay inside airport. clean and big room
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Cher from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Sama Feedback
Comfort, service and distance to KLIA1
Overall wise, very near and convenient for those who need to work/access KLIA1.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ken from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Verey nice hotel with great airport access
Proximity to airport, excellent staff, nice facilities
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Morimoto from Japan
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
staying for early flight
distance from airport, easy access to KL city, cleanliness
Overall, the stay was good. Just one thing I did not find it 5 star was the staff performance. They are not as attentive as I expiated in 5 star hotel. No porter service was provided although I know there is porter around. Once we checked in, no one explained where to go, which floor we were supposed to go and where the lit lobby was. The lift had a security feature which we needed to use room key to access the floor. We were not even informed how to use the features. We could figure out the system ourselves as we have used the system before but for my mum alone, she would have struggled to use the features and no explanations was given was a bit of down side. For 5 star hotel, these things should have been explained at least when we checked in. We felt for 5 star hotel, staff performance was just average business hotel level. Nothing outstanding. Although I must admit the buggy service Malay lady was very pleasant and so helpful. Other than that we had no issue, we had comfortable stay and managed to get on the rely flight with comfort. We will definitely use the hotel again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: