Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Debbie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Refreshing Stop Over
Lovely clean hotel, lovely, friendly staff, amazing food and relaxing, just what you need when when you have come off a long flight and going onto another.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

denny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best transit hotel
Good transit hotel Clean room Staf very friendly
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Noorazilah from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
Thank you so much 😍😍😍
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Zulfiya from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Love this hotel
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The food is good, staff is friendly, service is excellent. One thing i learned though on our last stay that if you want to get a good night sleep, request right side wing. Otherwise you will stay awake listening to the lovely live band till 1 am.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good stay can't say much about their breakfast service due to we are fasting . We are staying during Ramadhan
Reviewed July 03, 2016

SHIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Good location.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

SHIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
good location
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Carolyn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Love this hotel
I love the service love the facilities ok with the breakfast but they have the best bed and pillows ever!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Moureen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very clean room
Clean n big room. Staff very polite
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Donald from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overpriced!
Overpriced and rather jaded. Rooms and lobby nice but 9th floor breakfast and cocktail area - not 5 star at all. Food was mediocre.
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: