Excellent 8.4
Based on 3100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

CHUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
The best choice of business trip.
close to airport, high speed wifi and nice breakfast
Reviewed March 14, 2014

TAY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good if you need to take an early flight from KLIA
surprisingly it was newly renovated and well done too, connected to airport but a buggy service was provided, lots of eateries in the hotel.
I was pleasantly surprise at the high standard of the renovation and state of the art equpment in the hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Richard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very comfortable and convienient
airport location, large rooms, friendly staff
being able to check in inside the airport while waiting for my bags to arrive sped the whole process up. The short distance from the terminal meant i was in my room within 15 minutes of arriving.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Russell from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
good
Access to airport
Good clean and pleasant rooms. Food a let down, perhaps they need to incorporate western fare a bit more as most things even for breakfast as of Asian origin. Chicken livers..arghhh
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Jason from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
High level of service and comfort
Comfort, Service, Decor
An excellent stay. Service was friendly, helpful and organised. Decor in foyer and room was beautiful.Room technology fantastic. The gym is decent but needs some lower body weight equipment and a straight bar. Price is expensive for an airport hotel, howeve t is fair value for what you get. Beds really comfortable. Buggy takes you straight to departure area at airport! Lunch was buffet only I think, which made it expensive if you just wanted a small meal. Delicious though and big variety. I am looking forward to staying again.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
A top airport hotel
Airport location. Excellent rooms and service. Excellent breakfast.
Excellent as always. We come back time and time again as we travel to Australia and visit many countries in Asia. Friendly and helpful staff. Classy hotel with a personal touch.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

elvinna from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Friendly staff & great service
Great service
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect travel stopover at KLIA
Location, Comfort, premier Club
Stayed here a few times now whilst transiting overnight through KLIA. Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff, this is a great option instead of travelling into the city, especially if short of time.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very comfortable, tidy and clean room
Clean, tidy, nice breakfast with good range of food
Very good as usual, very tidy and clean room. Very convenient with shuttle
Reviewed March 02, 2014

ABDULRAHMAN from Kuwait
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
good for relax if you are in transit
the good thing,that we forget a jaket in the room and we check out after days we call them they said, THEY HAVE IT,then we take it from them MANY THANKS
EXCELLENT HOTEL :)and i will tell my friends about it to visit that hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: