Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Intan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great & impressive
Good n friendly services, great staff attitude n comfortable room
Nice & relaxing. I have a good rest there! Overall, the staff there have a great attitude in guiding the traveller like me who for sure will be awkward n lost for the 1st time walk in to the hotel. Their friendly services also make me more relax and have a great time when I was there. Hopefully they can maintain or may improve more of their staffs' services n attitudes. Glad to know them!
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Christina from Australia
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic value for money
Spacious comfy room, great food choices, at the airport
We were very impressed by the Sama Sama. We got a great deal on the premier club with breakfast. We were also fortunate that our check in time coincided with free drinks and food (more impressive than nibbles) in the business lounge which was very welcome after our previous flight. The bed was enormous and so comfortable. The choices on offer at breakfast were also very good. I had yummy pancakes, my partner had freshly cooked eggs. He travels a bit and was very impressed by the whole experience. It was so handy for our onward flights the next day and the speedy check was excellent.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Daniele from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great rooms, nicely appointed, good facilities
Internet, breakfast
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Randall from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great Hotel with friendly and attentive staffs.
Big, nice and very clean rooms. Superb staffs.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Rebecca from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenience for travelers
Location, staff, fast check in and out
I stayed at the Sama Sama Hotel between international flights and was very happy with the whole experience. Half an hour after my flight landed, I was lying on my comfortable bed ordering room service. The whole process of clearing customs, finding the hotel and checking in was fast and efficient and the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay in this hotel again on my trips through Kuala Lumpur each year.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

RAMLI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
amazing
design, price and comfort
amazingly exciting and i will definitely be back whenever i'm close to the area, will recommend it to firends and family
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Siok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Feeling great and comfortable staying
Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast check in
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Carolina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great transit hotel
Clean, great food, great pool.
We stayed for one night only, during a 12 hours stopover at KL. Unfortunately we were scheduled to depart from the LCCT Terminal, so the location of the hotel didn't give us much advantage, but we still enjoyed the short stay nevertheless. First impression was how spacious the room. We stayed at the premier floor, room 917. Air con wasn't very cold, but it was enough. The twin beds were at the small side (two singles), so we ended up moving one of the top part of the bed to the floor to accomodate our family of five. Husband slept on the bed base, but he didn't complain, it was still comfortable enough, especially helpful for his back pain, in fact. In room dining was the loveliest dishes i've eaten during my ten days trip! We ordered nasi lemak, char kway teow, and chicken teriyaki bento, and it was delish. There was even ice cream included. I would come back to the hotel just because of the food, even :) Later in the afternoon, the kids wanted to swim so off they went to the pool. It was located at the weirdest spot haha...we passed through some strange and hot corridors, but the pool was truly child friendly and a delight. It was just given off a perfect tropical vibe, very relaxing and just lovely. After the kids went to bed, me and my husband still got a chance to go look around the KLIA. Love the buggy service. Very efficient and convenient. Check in and out was a breeze, very quick and efficient, and all of the staffs involved were friendly, helpful, and accomodating. They helped me went through all of my arrangements (3am wake up call, 4am in-room breakfast, helped me arrange a van to take us to LCCT, early check out, and so forth). The whole deal went smoothly and right on time. We were sufficiently refreshed, rested, and well fed by the time we took our flight home.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Gerard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Relaxing
Clean, Comfort & Friendly
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice and good room
Excellent, Nice and Friendly staff
It is a good hotel location if the traveller arrived at late night.
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: