Excellent 8.4
Based on 3100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Dr from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient
Very clean and staff very friendly.. 👍
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Dr from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Friendly
Very happy with the service..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
great, most convenience location and 24hrs great gym facilities
we had a great experience with the hotel. our request for late check out was also granted and we certainly will book the hotel again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Kevin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great for KLIA transfers
Fantastic location if you are flying into or out of KLIA and the buggy service to and from the airport was great. A bit expensive to be honest but ok for a night when travelling through
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel for stopover. Pity you do not have enough time to appreciate this hotel. Is becoming a little pricey. Need to look for specials.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Alex from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good!
The location is great!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Abd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
5-star airport hotel next to KLIA
The only hotel next to KLIA
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Azmie from South Africa
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in August 2016
Got more than I bargained for
I actually booked a different hotel that was a bit messed up but Agoda made good by giving me a Premier room at Sama Sama. That was really amazing service from Agoda. The room was absolutely outstanding and the location was excellent - at KLIA - because I was travelling quite early the next morning. I have just one regret. I checked in very late and checked out very early so was not able to enjoy a superb hotel. Breakfast was included but is only served from 6am and I had to leave before that. A continental breakfast was delivered to my room at no extra charge. Nice touch. And! absolutely spot on 5am as arranged. Outstanding!!!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

firas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
great for a short stop over in KL
recommended for if you have a long transit or a short stop over good selection of food and breakfast staff were very helpful in giving us the room early as we had 6 hour transit
Reviewed August 11, 2016

ALan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2016
Sama Sama
Ideal stop for early morning flights
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: