Very good 7.4
Based on 524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

youlu from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
comfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Dameon from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place, great staff
The friendly staff, the ease of communication, and it was on an island away from the stupidity of Pattaya and Bangkok.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Panadda from Thailand
Couple
garden cottage
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfy place
Service, cleanliness, breakfast
It was such a comfy stay with a service by the hotel. Location is a bit too far from pier which could be improved by the better transportation for the customers.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

felicity from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
quiet. clean. freindly.
staff. room. pool.
Amazing. Beach wasnt great but the pool made up for it. Very freindly staff. Clean and luxurious room. VERY quiet.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

PO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
ok
is ok la
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Rapheephan from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Friendly staff
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Disorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
This is a great place for the lovers or family
Even food are a little bit expensive but they're really good.The swimming pool is just awesomeExcellent service.
The service is great but wifi connection was not so good but it's just fine. The swimming pool is gorgeous
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Deepthi from India
Group
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
beach hotel !
clean beaches..ferry to koh samed inclusive in the room booking.u can hire an atv for 2000 baht per day.a min walk from hotel.
Good food.friendly staff.clean rooms.breakfast menu has less variety can be better.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Mykola from United States
Solo traveler
garden cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
booked new years eve night
When booking online, I was only interested in couple days stay including new years eve. Upoon hitting submit, I noticed that the confirmation page showed a Gala dinner added on in the amount - that was more than my entire booking at the resort - just for one dinner. Shocked, I immediately called to inform them that a mistake has just been made. They said they will call the hotel in the morning and sort it out. Then nothing. I messaged numerous times and got an answer that only the hotel can cancel the Gala dinner, which is automatically included in a new years eve booking for the room. So I started calling internationally the hotel, and they said that they have no control over the booking, only could cancel that. Classic runaround. Seemed that every time I called the hotel, I had to tell the story all over again, and they recited the same responses. After repeated threats of opening a fraud case with my credit card, and that the booking will not be funded, still no resolution. In the end, I informed both and Club Samed that I will not be staying there, instead will open a fraud case with my credit card, should my card be charged. Still neither party was able to provide a solution. I was charged a no show (full amount) and then promptly refunded by Agoda. Having this stressful situation during preparation for my vacation, I was thoroughly disappointed with booking page layout, and refusal to take any responsibility. They did do the right thing in the end, but the damage has been done. As far as the hotel, I drove by while I was on the island. Seemed quite nice, but on the worse side of the island - area not as nice to explore as the beaches on the east side.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Jimmy from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Not worth it
Close to ocean, "own pier" and boat fr.o.m. Ban phe
Pricing of the hotel did not match the quality. Way to overpriced roomcharge per night. Hotel was more like à decent two-star hotel. Breakfast Was awful
Reviewed March 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: