Very good 7.4
Based on 524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
garden cottage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice quiet beach hotel
Beach, beach and beach!
I had an enjoyable stay here, the resort is fairly secluded and about 2-3 km away from the much busier beach/town. This resort has its own beach which it directly is built onto. Good for a quiet getaway and couples, not ideal for partying.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Claude from Luxembourg
Couples
garden cottage
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
hotel ok, surroundings ?
nice staff, but too noisy due to construction work next door
The hotel is generally a very nice place to stay, but nearby construction activities make it very noisy. The cleanliness of the island is getting very bad even towards ecological disaster!! While renting a motorbike people should check for damage and make pictures for evidence, cause afterwards the owner will claim for money to repair damages. caused by you or not!!! it was in the past a very nice place to stay, even the hotel is ok but the surroundings ...
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Chris from United States
Couples
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing
Clean, good location, and excellent staff
Reviewed August 15, 2013

kevin from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice and very good
swimming pool , beach , view
I stay 1 night at hotel . It has very nice beach , very clean water and great swimming pool. The staffs are also great . But hotel is a little far for night life area.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

patrick from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Lovely,Clean,Quiet, romantic chill out hotel
Peace & Quiet, Food, The sea
The Staff were great, the food was great, the room and facilities are as clean as: Just a smashing place to stay. Yes i will for sure be back.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Wei from Taiwan
Couples
garden cottage
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
This will be the everlasting memory
staff kindness, friendly service, beautiful view
The best travel experience of Samed in my life. My wife and I really enjoy the romantic wedding in Samed Club.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Nijjaphun from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great location and good service!
Good service, clean room and beautiful beach
The service is very good. Staff helped us a lot, suggest a nice restaurant:D. The room is clean and private, but i got the deluxe room that quite far and high. Water in the jar for washing feet in front of our rooms is full of dirt.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Anthony from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Lovely quiet relaxing time
Quiet, friendly staff, close to nice safe beach
Enjoyable
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Julian from Australia
Families with young children
garden cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice place but over priced
Nice pool area, friendly staff, easy transport to/from
My wife and I and our little baby girl spent three days here and while it was nice and quiet with friendly staff, it was a little over priced for what else you can find on Samed. The room was small and bathroom tiny. It had a lovely pool area that moved onto the beach easily and the restaurant is right next to the beach. But I would be inclined to stay somewhere else next time.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Subusaba from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
beautiful resort with private beach
beachfront, privacy and nice pool
Overall the resort is located in good area, not so crowed beach. But accordingly,finding other activity to do is rare as well as restaurants. And unfortunately i got room located very far from the beach
Reviewed April 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: